Ratings based on 1,881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Would stay again!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Nice hotel with comfortable beds. Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms are huge and beautiful
Cons: Nothing that I would change the hotel was great in the employee who wonderful
Employees of the hotel were just wonderful. The room was very large beautiful clean and quiet. The cocktail hour was very nice. The hotel was maintained beautifully and the outside was wonderful to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted May 14, 2016
Very nice and professional staff. My room was cleaned everyday. The bed was awesome. Breakfast in the morning was simple and good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Great experience. We are satisfied and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by kim from grand rapids mi

college sports

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, close to food and shopping. Easy highway access to other areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
we stayed for two nights on our way to Orlando, everything was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great breakfast! Awesome pool! Great staff! quick check in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and great location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: location and comfortable room
it was a very pleasant stay and totally enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
room was spacious, bed was comfortable and the environment where clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious suites, clean rooms, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We would have been happy to stay several more nights at this hotel. King site was very spacious. Room was pleasantly clean. Staff was very friendly. Parking could be an issue if fully booked as it's somewhat shared with the hotel next door. Wish we could have enjoyed the indoor pool but we were only there one night. We will definitely go back when we are in Atlanta again.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels