Ratings based on 1,925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: internet connection was poor during our stay.
Our experience was good. we were in town for a trade show and everything was great including the location. the breakfast was great as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Paperthin walls

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel staff were extremely friendly. The room was very clean. The hotel room however, was not very pleasing in that the walls are paper thin and it was not very sound proof. You can hear everything from both outside the hotel room carrying on conversations and also can hear people passing by inside the hotel as if they were in the room with you. Also woken up in the middle of the night at 3 am to my neighbors having intercourse because the walls are that thin. Not very pleased at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff extremely attentive and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville FL

Nice Hotel for Plane Spotting

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Sound control
Location: We were just passing through on the way to Nashville, TN
Great staff very friendly, decent breakfast. However very noisy at night as Jets were flying overhead, very low, for several hours. When checking the room before we checked out, there was a open, albeit unused, tampon under the bed. Made us wonder how well the room had actually been cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Better than expected.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in Aug 16 with my wife and toddler. We booked a 2 bed suite on Expedia a couple of hours before arriving and the staff were great when we got there. For what we paid for the room we weren't expecting much but it turned out to great. The room was very spacious clean and comfortable, the pool was nice too. But the staff are the true asset! These guys go out of their way to be helpful. We used the hotels shuttle service to go out to dinner which was free and very helpful. The driver was great, I didn't catch his name (he had recently moved from Vegas!) but he was great - really friendly and helpful. I would stay here again next time I'm in Atlanta and it was definitely nicer than the more expensive places we stayed whilst here. My only negative is that the breakfast is a bit basic but that's pretty standard for a hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx.

a Very nice place to stay-

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff-delicious breakfast & nice happy hour-Clean, spacious room-
Location: good location except for temporary road work-be prepared for slow traffic at times around the hotel
Was impressed w/ the friendly &helpful hotel staff-Nice Happy hr. & wonderful breakfast-Clean & spacious room-highly recomment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

An EXCELLENT Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I loved every bit of this hotel. Aside from their good breakfast, they have delicious snacks from Monday to Thursday from 5 to 6:30 pm. I am booking this hotel again because of these snacks :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel with good restaurants around.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very good experience with hotel and staff. Room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Would stay again!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Nice hotel with comfortable beds. Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms are huge and beautiful
Cons: Nothing that I would change the hotel was great in the employee who wonderful
Employees of the hotel were just wonderful. The room was very large beautiful clean and quiet. The cocktail hour was very nice. The hotel was maintained beautifully and the outside was wonderful to