Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable beds

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Well kept hotel, going through remodeling. Room very clean, good breakfast, great sraff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great hotel. It is clean and very comfortable. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. We had no reason to complain about anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Overall excellent was given wrong receipt at checkout. Didn't notice to later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The people at the front desk were super nice. There were tasty cookies sitting there also. We got our room on the 4th floor and the halls leading to the room smelled so fresh and clean. The room is a nice size with clean white linen on the bed. We also used the nice indoor pool and hot tub. No one else was in there so we had it to ourselves. Hot tub wasn't super hot but it was still relaxing. Breakfast was great. There was waffles, eggs, sausage, rosemary potatoes, grits, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, etc. overall marvelous. My only complaint were the pillows! Small and flat! Sleeping was difficult. They need to upgrade the pillows ASAP!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pooler, GA

the hotel was near a shopping mall

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: In a nice location in Atlanta, GA.
Cons: nothing.
Location: The hotel is near the Cumberland Mall.
nice hotel near great restaurants. the staff was friendly. the hotel was clean and breakfast was plentiful and hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 13, 2016
CLEAN, ROOMY, SAFE NEIGHBORHOOD, Friendly staff... breakfast was a little undercooked and limited but for what it was it was a pretty good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Very nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean and close to the Georgia Dome
Cons: The walls were thin and you could hear a lot of noise
Location: We loved the location and it was within driving distance to everything without being in the heart of the traffic
The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. The walls appeared to be thin but overall I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great value for the dollars

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast, cleanliness.
Cons: Fitness room could use some free weights.
I booked through Expedia, and was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. For a mid-range place, it was excellent. Beautiful landscaping, super clean room, and friendly staff. The free breakfast was way better than most. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, ontario

Right off I 75

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants. Didn't spend enough time for anything else.
Perfect place to stop. Free shuttle to a lot of close by restaurants. Staff helpful, room large and clean. Seemed quite new. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Atlanta getaway

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel accommodations were wonderful. Hotel staff were very nice. Very close to restaurants and shopping areas and airport.