Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was what u would expect nothing stands out decent breakfast decent rooms best thing if u fly in early they will get u a room as soon as they can
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It is first time I stayed in this hotel. Convenient connected with hotel shuttle from airport. Staff are nice and breakfast average. If you stay for business, this is perfect enough. But don't expect much if you are going for leisure. Room are clean but a bit old. Can hear waterdrop sound somewhere in the ceiling of the bathroom all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maplewood, MN

Decent hotel, close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel is clen & reasonably well mainained. 24x7 airport shuttle is convenient. Staff was friendly. Internet access was horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Noisy Highway

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and efficient, the hotel was clean and updated, the breakfast was very nice and it was close to the airport. Value was good.
Cons: The rooms on the highway side were noisy!!
Location: For travelers leaving from Atlanta Airport it was a very quick shuttle ride which was free.
The facility was very nice but one side of the hotel faced a very busy freeway. It was really close and the road noise was loud even at midnight. I would go to the hotel again but would ask for a room on the other side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Soon Han, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. I want to that you for noticing all the effort we put into the hotel and also making sure each and every one of our guests are happy with their stay. We do have a small number of rooms that face the interstate and, at times, it can be a bit loud. For that, I'm sorry about the inconvenience. However, if you mention that you would like a quiet room at check in, the front desk will be happy to assign you a room away from the highway. Sincerely, Soon Han General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown without being in high traffic

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything was great! The food at the bar is good too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel is close to the airport and provides shuttle service to and from the airport. Staff was attentive and friendly. Hotel is not the most updated, but was very clean (especially bathroom). Very good value for your money. Front desk staff very professional. Free Wi-Fi and breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gr Mi

Older Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
First room they gave me had holes in the wall where the mirror had been removed. Staff di take car of me and gave me a new room that looked like it had been updated it was a much nicer room than the first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Good hotel right across the street from Tasty taste great soul food. Love the breakfst at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The room had an odor to it. The pictures on Expedia did not match up to what it actually looked like. The hotel was outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heater and water

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Heater is little bit less power 4th floor, water is not strong