Ratings based on 1,632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Checking in and out were both smooth. The breakfast was decent, however the eggs were a bit runny and parking was hard to find after hours. Even though we were close to the airport, we didn't hear any planes overhead. So overall stay was great for a family of four.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Okay place to stay for step 2 CS

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is not in the best condition, which is obvious as soon as you walk in the lobby. But the room was clean and there was a good breakfast provided. The air conditioning in our room only worked half the time, which was not pleasant. Overall, the hotel is very convient for taking step 2 CS, which is just a walk across the parking lot, but don't expect much more than a clean bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was the best thing. Hotel was clean.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We had a nice stay. Nice staff and the best thing.. Breakfast.. Full breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The ambiance of the room was nice. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Tv stations weren't very good, but everything was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

The hotel just seems dirty.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I did not sleep well due to the condition of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Soon Han, Hotel Management
Dear Kesh, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Our goal is to provide each and every one of our guests a clean and comfortable stay. I will personally see to it that the issue you had is corrected. Sincerely, Soon Han General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Very clean , friendly staff, 24hr shuttle to airport, lots of amenities! Free coffee bar in the lobby a plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to friends and family

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: It was clean , quite and most important close to my family and friends that live in the area.
Cons: I can see the hotel is a dated, but with time updates can be made.
Location: NA
Room was clean comfortable. However I wanted to take a bath and could not. Tub was clean enough to shower but not for a bath. Check-in and check-out was quick. However I added an additional day to my stay, instead of Expedia adding to my original itinerary/bill, they genegated it as a separate bill. Causing me to pay extra, two separate bills, rates , taxes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

short stay

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The staff and proximity were great, and both shuttle drivers we had were excellent.
Cons: The hotel itself needs to be updated. Out front the grounds were not kept up very well and seemed to need some TLC.
Location: We only stayed there to catch an early morning flight.
We were only there for part of one night as we had to be up by 3AM in order to catch a flight. The facility seems a bit old and tired. The staff was excellent and the hotel shuttle and drivers were excellent also. The room was clean but it felt worn. The room was a nice size and the bed was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Comfortable and convenient to airport

Posted May 6, 2016
Good if your laid over the night. Comfortable room and convenient to the airport. Just don't come expecting a full service restaurant after 9pm.