Ratings based on 1,939 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Nice Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2017
My only complaint was the air conditioner didn't get cold enough for me. I like sleeping in freezing cold rooms,but other than that everything was %100 top notch. The hotel staff were sweet hearts and the rooms were so clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

close to airport on time shuttle great breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: clean,friendly staff,quiet,great hot breakfast,early checking was possible
Cons: perhaps a little play area for kids
Location: airport,parks are not to far,gas station
overall one of the best hotels for that price.clean ,quiet,friendly,little bar and grill had reasonable prices,great hot breakfast,only thing missing a little play area for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, ME

Quick stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We needed a place to stay the night before flying out. It was nice and clean hotel and a good price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Vacation

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I was nervous about the Hotel but it turned out to be perfect....Have No complaints... Breakfast, The Room perfect....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Well-priced hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location close to airport with a free shuttle
Cons: Needs a make-over
Good value for money for an airport hotel. A bit noisy, but I had my earplugs which worked well. Clean, tidy and a good stop for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The service was good.
Cons: The building it's self looked older. Possible could use some updates.
Location: The location is very close to the airport which is why we choose it. We didn't venture out so no idea on what to do nearby.
Our stay was one day. The staff was friendly and helpful. the shuttle took us straight to the airport and answered any questions we had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Old...needs renovating...not the best location, but convenient to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. I'm sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. I'll be sure to use your comments to make improvements. Sincerely, Soon Han General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

No frills...reasonably priced for a quick stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel could use a little remodeling, but the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Outdated hotel. The beds were not comfortable but the staff was excellent.