Ratings based on 1,681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Had a restaurant that was priced conveniently. Had a pool and workout area within steps of my room
Cons: Parking. Sometimes had to double park..
Greeted the moment I walked through the doors. All my paperwork was settled I had my key and was in my room in a matter of moments. Room was clean. I was there for a funeral, so I didn't spend a lot of time there, I was with the family, but I felt my belongings were safe when I left and everytime I returned, my room was clean. Didn't know a lot of places to go as I wasn't there to site-see, so the Genesis Bar and Grill there was a place a got a few meals from. I'd recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary Location / Blah Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We had to drive through a very unsafe area of town to get to the hotel. The man who checked us in was not friendly at all. The restaurant attached to the hotel was wonderful. Good food. Cold beer and wonderful service. It is the only thing we enjoyed about our stay. The room smelled horrible. Overall we got what we paid for; a cheap hotel room. They did offer parking for only $5 a day and a free shuttle to the airport. But we had no intention of ever coming back so we opted for the park and ride option for $9 daily at the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Not close enough to restaurants and shopping centers.
This hotel was comfortable, but it had spiders. Nice little bar and grille beside the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clayton NC

Nice hotel closed to airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The breakfast selections are a plus, fresh fruit salad, hotel staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

typisches Flughafen-Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nach der Landung ist man schnell im Hotel. In ca. 10 Minuten ist man mit dem Auto an der Metrostation. Kostenlose Parkplätze. Ca. 15 Minuten Fahrt bis zur Innenstadt mit allen Attraktionen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very professional. Cleaning staff very proficient and friendly. Location isn't all that but is close to everything. Overall great for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Check in sheets had stains on them. The next morning everyone in our family awoke with bites all over our bodies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Soon Han, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. I want to personally apologize about the issue that you had. Pests are an issue that we take seriously and have gotten the room fully inspected and treated by a pest control company. Sincerely, Soon Han General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Not up to par.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Quality not what expected from this chain. Sheets put on bed sideways so we had to remake bed. Tub had no stopper so our 4 year old could not take bath. Stains on furniture. Lamp shade sitting almost sideway and could not be be tightened.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Soon Han, Hotel Management
Dear Toni, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent expereince at the hotel. I'm sorry that we were not able to provide the level of comfort that each guest deserves. I will use your comments to fine tune our operations at the hotel. Sincerely, Soon Han General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly atomosphere and conveniently priced
Cons: Needs upgrade in rooms
Location: Near airport but nothing else
Rooms was spacious but needed to be painted. Had a smell in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility is not well maintained.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Staff assigned us twice to occupied rooms; given a room other than what was reserved; two days to correct; cabinets broken; hooks missing and facilities are dated. Cleanliness a function of old and worn carpet, etc. Staff were kind. Sheets were soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. I'm sorry that we were not able to provide you with a comfortable stay. I would like to mention that we assign each guest the room that they booked and any changes are based on availability. Sincerely, Soon Han