Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff and quick check in/ out. Very clean and spacious room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 elevator. Spacious, but older rooms. Renovate.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very old carpet, dingy shower. Great AC, huge room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Amar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are working with our staff and upper management to get these issues resolved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for family

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Stayed here with my family...The kids loved the variety of food for breakfast and the pool.I also liked the enclosed courtyard where my 3 year old could run around and play.My oldest son was so excited to be right across the street from the atlanta braves stadium.It was far away enough from the city and close enough for an easy trip to the zoo and aquarium.overall for my family thia hotel rated 4 stars!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Nice, reasonably priced hotel. Nothing too spectacular, but good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unsanitary. Would not recommend.

Posted May 23, 2016
Not at all as pictured. Carpets stained and ripped. Bed lumpy and not well made. Bathroom had hair on the sink faucet. No water in the vending machine. Dark and rundown. I didn't feel comfortable even sitting on the bed or upholstered chairs. Checked out shortly after seeing the room which I have never had to do before. I have traveled internationally and stayed in hostels before and have never felt as uncomfortable as I did in that hotel. Truly just felt unsanitary. Was also listed as being in the "downtown" area of Atlanta which it was not. Would need a cab to travel to downtown area. No close restaurants or shops in walking distance aside from the stadium. Didn't seem like safe neighborhood. Would definitely not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Amar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We are working with our staff and upper management to get these issues resolved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 1, 2016
Told at checkin that reservation did not guarantee a room. Pressed issue and manager was called. Given a room that smelled like it had water damage / mold. Was given air freshener to spray in room. No comp no new room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Amar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We are working with our staff and upper management to get these issues resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville, nc

Close to Turner Field

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort of beds
Cons: Tub bottom is contoured and would be much safer flat or just a shower stall. More variety in breakfast.
Location: Turner field in spitting distance. Bullpen bbq has big servings.
Our second year staying here. Check in Is 3:00. we arrived at 2:30 and were given a room. Rug in room was being cleaned and needed an hour with high velocity fan before we could go in. An hour later rug was still very damp so we got another room. 2 of the 4 ice machines did not work. Bottom line it is a great location if you are going to a Braves game. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and towels were soft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

A busy hotel but sadly outdated and musty.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We checked in only to find the smell and feel of the hotel to be unsatisfactory. We left and found a better one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Amar, Hotel Management
Dear Mohan, We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We are working with our staff and upper management to get these issues resolved.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for braves games but not pleased

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff Was great But The Hotel It's Self Was Horrible. The hallway to the rooms smelled like mildew. The bedding was dirty, they didn't change the sheets or give us new towels. Will not be staying there anymore.