Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: 24 hour elevator repair service!
Only one elevator and it was broke! Carrying your luggage and helping an elderly person up to the 3rd floor was not ideal! Staff was very apologetic and offered to assist but they were the only one there and had guests waiting to check in. We would have canceled but had purchased through Expedia and didn't know how it would be to get a refund!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was nice and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by ALEXANDER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gloria M from Missouri

Refreshing

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and room was clean and quiet with comfortable bed. Breakfast was typical But Staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Buddy

Good place to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and located near shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by An D from Houston, Texas

Buy apple but get orange

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel didn't have suites at all. The biggest room only have one king bed and one queen bed in a size of standard room They provided us wrong information. We realised when we checked in. Waste time and waste money.
4 out of 5
by stephanie from Smithfield

Clean, comfy, but not that friendly.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying with Country Inn & Suites when the price allows. Some have better breakfast than others, and this one was just average. My only complaints at all about the stay were that there was no bath soap in the shower and the greeting we received when we arrived. The desk clerk looked up from his desk and asked "Yes?" No welcome to our hotel, etc. At a southern hotel greeting southern people, this was borderline rude. He needs to work on that, and a smile wouldn't hurt either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens, ga

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed here with our two girls that had a tennis tournament a half mile down the street at Hudlow Tennis Center. It was convenient, beds with super comfy and the staff very nice. Would stay here again!