Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer, insbesondere des Fußbodens. Es wird nicht gestaubsaugt und geputzt. Es waren keine Becher für die Kaffeemaschine vorhanden.
Location: Mitten in Downtown. World of Coca Cola, CNN, Centenial Park, usw. fußläufig erreichbar.
Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mitten in Atlanta. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. MARTA-Station vor der Tür.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Ok.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was ok, parking sucks because they pretty much make you use valet since the self park is $32 and valet is $30 per day. The only source of light in the room was a single lamp. But like I said, it was ok. Not bad but definitely not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place to stay in the heart of Atlanta.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel staff were courtese and friendly. They made me feel good about staying there.The hotel facilities were excellent as expected and advertised!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Entrance is a little tight
Overall a wonderful experience. A great price for the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast Florida

Good convienant down town accommodation

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great value for money - airport access with MARTA could not be easier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Great stay. Clean room. Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgggggggggghhhhgggggggggggg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location right on Peachtree.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Great place, small but clean and friendly in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great location downtown. Enjoyed the stay. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you on your return trip to Atlanta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Slick but lacking

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Slick looking, clean, nice staff.
Cons: Put an ice machine and a soda vending machine on every floor.
Location: Good location
Expedia said "valet parking, fee". But it didn't say it was $30 a night! I think that is too much. I'm from NYC and you can park in most areas for around $20. Then I like to have ice. They only had ice machines on alternate floors, and the soda machines on the other. So to have a can of coke with ice, you had to wait for the elivator, going up and down. The place was decorated nicely and the staff was friendly and the hotel was clean but the $30 extra per night convinced me not to stay over another night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay. Unfortunately the space on each elevator landing prevents us from having an ice machine and vending machine on each floor. In addition, i would like to mention that the pricing of our valet parking is competitive with other downtown hotels in Atlanta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the location and the rooms, not RR door :(

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Ease of walking to various locations
Cons: The sliding barn door for restroom, not very private. Never liked that at all.
Location: Restaurants, close to Georgia Dome, walking distance to good restaurants and central section of downtown
Great experience, would have helped to know the Station to exit off the MARTA train was not at Peachtree, but the next one (9th stop). We were told the 8th stop and we got drenched that day because it was raining heavy. Otherwise, we were happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Not all of our rooms actually have the barn door. We hope that you give us another opportunity in the future.