Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The people at the hotel were the best . From the check-in, the restaurant to the person note from the house keeper
Very nice experience. Hotel was as advertised. location was good with easy access. Check-in was quick and spot on. Really enjoy the positive attitude of the whole staff.
2 out of 5
by Mary

Horrible night sleep

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worse nights sleep I had in a very long time! The bed was super uncomfortable and the noise from the interstate was awful. I always travel with ear plugs, even wearing them it was awful! In the morning I found a new pair with a note saying they were for my use if I like it quieter. Also, the wall air conditioning was very noisy when it turned on and off. This hotel should invest in sound proof windows and a more comfortable mattress....then it would get an outstanding rating.
4 out of 5
by JosephD

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Highway traffic was really loud some nights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The friendliest staff i have ever encountered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NYC

Sort of convenient

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Courtney, at the front desk, is a joy. Personable and professional.
Cons: They need "do not disturb" signs for the doors.
Location: South City Kitchen, a 15-minute walk or a quick shuttle ride (across the highway), worth checking out for their combo of authentic and re-thought Sout
It's a walk across the highway to Midtown, and a walk to Georgia Tech. There's not much nearby. You should have a car or take advantage of their free shuttle.
5 out of 5
by Lida

Very pleasant stay in a wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, clean, hotel in a good central location and especially a particular front office lady by the name of Caitlyn that was a great receptionist with beautiful smile who works extra to find the places that you want. She was owe some.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I wanted to be!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Only a one night stay - good facilities - good location for what I wanted - no problems - easy access and parking.
4 out of 5
by Yaping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Convenient clean but expensive

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel but expensive. $20 per day to park. Cokes are $3. Half bottles of average wine, $20. Meals in hotel try to be elegant, but they are just okay. Staff is very friendly.