Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Give this a miss

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Poor and very slow service. The first room they gave us had been used for smoking despite it being a no smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel but too much plane noise!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was very informative and friendly
Cons: We booked a 4:45 shuttle to the airport but it was 4:55 before it even arrived. They need to be there when they say they will.
Location: We were only there overnight so we weren't sure about places to eat or things to do - just that a Ruby Tuesdays is nearby.
The planes are so loud here when they come over that you can't hear your TV in the room. The staff are great and the rooms are comfortable. We walked to Ruby Tuesdays for dinner from the hotel - a 5 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent everything about the place great staff great people The Bistro is the best place to be good hospitality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

No parking

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room nice amenities fine they charge for parking and don't have enough space
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted May 9, 2016
The front desk personnel was so kind and helpful. We checked in after 8 pm and we were trying to find a place to eat. She called around to a couple of local restaurants to find out if they were still open. That went beyond her duty obviously and was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very Nice

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It wasn't too big but had the feel of a larger chain, with excellent guest services and professional staff.
Cons: Everything was just fine.
Location: Right next to the airport and major interstates, so very conveniently located.
It was clean, with updated rooms and easy interstate access and wireless. Not many restaurants nearby, but a Ruby Tuesday within walking distance. The parking was secure and free, which was a big bonus. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly. For the price, the value was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to airport

Posted May 1, 2016
Very helpful recommending restaurants. Spondiv it's very good seafood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Noise close to the airport

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Sound insulation
Location: Not on the beaten path so you need to know how to get there. Not many choices for food in the immediate area.
Was at the hotel for a training class and the facility was very good. However, the noise level was disappointing. It is very close to the ATL airport but I would have expected better sound insulation to have been in the design since the airport was there long before the hotel. The noise from the adjacent room was terrible. There were at least two small children and I could hear them laughing and having fun (not a problem) but when an adult started talking to them it was as though he was in my room with me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: try the ruby Tuesday , its a 5 minutes walking
neat facilities , friendly staff and ruby Tuesday on a walking distance .5 minutes to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great consistant experience with Courtyard.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Its great. The only thing I would do is to upgrade the pillows.