Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice stay, would stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: area has many eating places and shopping also close to airport
Cons: there was nothing I didn't like. Everything and staff was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a hotel room for the purpose of going swimming, but too my surprise the pool was closed. You should make your customers aware while their booking about something like this. I paid $200 for a room and couldn't do what I was there to do. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!! I won't be coming back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Reasonably priced hotel near restaurants

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Positives: Price, location, pleasant staff, ability to connect my tablet to the TV by wire and watch content Negatives: Dusty/AC issues impacted my breathing, airplane noise, no microwave in the room
5 out of 5
by Jameela from Virgin Islands

Perfect Courtyard Experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were hear for a wedding but from the start everything wen superb!!! We were given an early check in, prompt service when the phone wasn't working but more importantly we forgot out keys and they are shipping it to us for free! Everyone was super friendly and we had great conversation with everyone that worked there from the front desk to the cleaning crew.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Under the flight path of planes taking off from the airport. Fortunately, only occasionally. The room was very nice. Hotel staff without exception was great. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Our only issue was that housekeeping was obviously understaffed. On the Saturday of our stay, the room had not been cleaned by early afternoon. That Sunday, the room had not been cleaned by 6pm. Not what one would expect or deserve for the cost.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't great - shower took 5 mins to get warm water, toilet was old, wallpaper was peeling off. Location was fine, close to shopping and far enough from the airport not to have to deal with too much noise. It would be nice to have a crosswalk to the shopping area but the hotel offers free shuttle rides to various locations (airport, shopping etc) which was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lacey from Los Angeles

great hotel, unfortunately inconsiderate desk mgr

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great, and most of the staff was very kind, but upon checking in at 6 pm on a Monday, Jean told me in a super flippant tone that my room had been oversold and I didn't have a room for the night. He sent me across the street, only to be told by that hotel that they were sold out. I came back to Jean, and he gave me a voucher to a new hotel that was 20 miles away and was definitely not as nice as the original hotel I'd paid to stay in. Jean didn't apologize at all and acted like it was zero imposition at all that after a 17 hour day of travel, I was turned away from my reservation and sent to multiple hotels to try to find a bed.
2 out of 5
by Jack from Reno

Never again.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Worst treatment by the staff. Rude. No hot water for shower.