Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This Hotel was Awesome. ..

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The Super Clean Room...
Location: The location is perfect. There is everything to do in that Location. From Food to Fun...
This Hotel was Awesome. Everything About this Hotel was Perfect from the Stay to the Staff. The Hotel was very clean and the Staff was so Nice...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not very close to the airport; the area was a bit dicey. It was wood construction so you could hear footsteps from above. The hot water in the shower wasn't and the Internet was slow. I'd find another place next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SINCE I CAN'T SAY WHAT I WANT TO SAY..I'LL SAY MAD

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Well, the was not quiet. I hate that I was beside the elevator. It was loud ALLLL night. the restroom wall paper was peeling and the tub needed some work. Also, the furniture was chipped and to top it off.. The next morning before check out time, the housekeeper WALKED IN MY ROOM!!! #PISSEDAMI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice stay, would stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: area has many eating places and shopping also close to airport
Cons: there was nothing I didn't like. Everything and staff was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a hotel room for the purpose of going swimming, but too my surprise the pool was closed. You should make your customers aware while their booking about something like this. I paid $200 for a room and couldn't do what I was there to do. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!! I won't be coming back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Reasonably priced hotel near restaurants

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Positives: Price, location, pleasant staff, ability to connect my tablet to the TV by wire and watch content Negatives: Dusty/AC issues impacted my breathing, airplane noise, no microwave in the room
5 out of 5
by Jameela from Virgin Islands

Perfect Courtyard Experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were hear for a wedding but from the start everything wen superb!!! We were given an early check in, prompt service when the phone wasn't working but more importantly we forgot out keys and they are shipping it to us for free! Everyone was super friendly and we had great conversation with everyone that worked there from the front desk to the cleaning crew.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Under the flight path of planes taking off from the airport. Fortunately, only occasionally. The room was very nice. Hotel staff without exception was great. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Our only issue was that housekeeping was obviously understaffed. On the Saturday of our stay, the room had not been cleaned by early afternoon. That Sunday, the room had not been cleaned by 6pm. Not what one would expect or deserve for the cost.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels