Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sheereen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dori

Fast & Friendly Service

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfy beds. Nice pillows. Rooms colored in a soothing tones of gray & shimmering silver. Spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great hotel, clean and modern. On 2ndfloor Quiet at night. Comfortable bed. Staff very polite and knowledgeable
5 out of 5
by Alex

Amazing for the price!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were here for 2 nights, we did not want to spend 200 a night in Atlanta so the 25 min drive was worth it for the price. Staff were friendly, the room was wonderful and the bed was comfortable! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karissa

Girls trip

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The people were pleasant, the room was really nice, I absolutely loveeed the shower pressure!! And the breakfast was good also
5 out of 5
by earnesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bar tender

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Kevin was excellent..thank you. Also the front desk staff was quick to take care of my malfunctioning AC unit.
4 out of 5
by anthony

great value except for no breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Big rooms with comfortable pillows and beds. Only disappointment was no breakfast