Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL, Seminole

Very Comfortable...

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We Enjoyed, Easy In And Out, Staff Very Professional...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why hold onto someone money!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Every time I stay here your room deposit changes and u don't like to Gove it back, if I do stay again u will get cash and I'll get it at check out no need to hold my card in flux for a week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern decor, good comfort, clean, A LITTLE STINGY

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I'm big on updated features and cleanliness in hotels. This hotel has both and my stay was satisfying. The only negative is that they kind of force you to only use/buy hotel products & entertainment. For example, you can forget any HDMI plug-ins for streaming or gaming devices. Also, they wouldn't even permit us to use utensils from the hotel restaurant because they only want you purchasing food from them. I mean I get it; it's a business. But this seemed a little too stingy for me. Even four star hotels like the Hyatt that basically cost the same price allow you to stream on the tv and use utensils. Nonetheless, not a bad hotel. Enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Amazing hotel !!!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Location: Food, Atlanta attractions , Georgia premium outlet, Helen georgia
Everything was perfect , the rooms and the whole hotel looks renovated and modern, great staff, and amazing rooms, totally recommended. Close to Atlanta and some other attractions, close to food places as well (if you want to shop the Georgia premium outlet its not that far)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was awesome!!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Only stayed one night due to husband having surgery the next morning at St Joseph. Stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Super friendly staff, very nicely remodeled hotel. Super comfy, peaceful decor, good towels (big point with me)! Good shower power. Loved everything about our three night stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Enjoyed my 3 night stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Warm friendly staff, especially the front desk officer Samira was a breath of fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Great choice!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Check-in and checkout were trouble free. Room was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mario

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Super !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amit from Florida

Worth every penny

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for one night while travelling back from smoky mountains and enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean and spacious enough for two adult and two kids. Even though it was 30 mins drive from Atlanta downtown , it's worth price we paid. We enjoyed breakfast and services offered, highly recommend.