Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I was very impressed with the hotel. The late night front desk person was very friendly and welcoming. The bistro breakfast was great. Every staff member I passed in the hall even the house keeping were always friendly and said hello. The room was great. Comfortable and clean. The location was very convenient. I had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location, the staff was very friendly. The room was updated and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Mill SC

One Nighter

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were in town for a concert over the weekend,very easy drive to & from Verizon Ampitheater,check in was quick & easy Room was nice & clean beds were extremely comfy,my wife noted we should have beds like this at home.We did not use the Bar or Food selections but they seemed to be busy & checkout was a snap! Definitely would stay again if in the area which is very nice part of GA by the way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Easy check in and nice room. Accessible to shopping and restaurant
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Atlanta

always a good choice and a safe bet

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is always clean and convenient and the employees are always very polite. Didn't have a chance to use many of the amenities since I was sleeping most of the time, but every other visit has been great.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great, the only downfall is that there is not a complimentary breakfast and the Starbucks breakfast is limited and the coffee is okay, not your standard Starbucks quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Respectful, standard front desk service. Clean, room, no complaints here!
5 out of 5
by Virgil from Grovetown

Quality at a good price.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
From out of town, visiting family. A bog room very convent to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Neil from Fletcher, NC

Peaceful & Best Waterman Pressure EVER!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay after a long work week and a late 3 hour drive from North Carolina,to visit with our granddaughters. We were promptly and professionally greated, reservation ready-to-go. Nice room, as advertised, no surprises. HUGE water pressure in the shower, a major pet peeve with me when traveling (please don't confuse conservation with restriction). You gotta let a man rinse... Only thing missing was a complementary breakfast offering. But the shower pressure means more to me! Since I prefer to conserve money, Courtyard Alpharetta was our best choice. We will return!!