Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Nice, clean & quiet

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Up to the Courtyard standards, clean & quiet. Check in clerk was pleasant and quick. We arrived way before noon. She checked us in right away. Location is great, close to good shoppings and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel. Nothing spectacular.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The rooms were okay. There was no complimentary breakfast. I also feel like the room did not meet my expectations at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by BILL, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know your issues with your recent stay with us. We apologize that the Courtyard brand of hotels is not one of Marriott's brands that includes continental breakfast/breakfast buffet. We have our Eat/Drink/Connect Bistro concept only at the Courtyards which is a-la-carte ordering for breakfast and dinner. This concept came with lots of input from our Business travelers in the Courtyard family and we apologize that it takes away from your hotel experience. We also just finished a full hotel renovation including all spaces, hotel rooms, new fitness center. We would love to hear how we could improve any areas of the hotel for you before your next visit. Thank you BILL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. ....

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything was perfect!!! Staff's were nice and friendly. Everything was close from hotel....specifically all the restaurants...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La

Bed wasn't too nice.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Everything was great except the bed. Woke up with back ache
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Well kept. Business center has some IT issues. Good restaurants in the vicinity. For all types of travelers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The only complaint I have is the air conditioner which was very noisy. It was very hard to get any sleep because it sounded like a loud motor. Aside from that the room was clean and the location is very accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

amazing !

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The layout of the room. Everything was clean and comfortable
I had trouble finding the check in desk and gave them a call at 12 AM. I was surprised that they were so receptive at that hour and was met with nothing but friendly service. My room was wonderful and way better than I expected for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to I-85

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, comfortable sitting area.
Cons: The room did not have a microwave, or a free breakfast.
Location: Very close to all the stores in that area.
The hotel room was spacious, newly designed, and the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable.. I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Remodeled hotel, rooms were clean, staff was great and hotel in great location near mall and various restaurants.