Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel on NE side of Atlanta

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great hotel. All the amenities. Great range of restaurants nearby. If you're into nice golf, Bear's Best just up the road is awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by BILL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel for your recent stay! We look forward to having you back with us again real soon! BILL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

It was great!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was great!!! Fridge just didn't keep our food very cold and there wasn't a microwave in the room. However, we could use the one in the lobby. Also, not everyone needs a fridge and microwave, so it was great! Awesome coffee and drink bar! Very cozy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by BILL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and your recent stay! We do have a refrigerator in all of our rooms (not required), unfortunately, we are still working on the process of getting an order together to put microwaves into our rooms. Please continue to come back to see us, we are so happy you chose our hotel and we were able to give you a wonderful stay! BILL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Staff friendly, good customer service, clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by BILL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to having you back with us again real soon! BILL
3 out of 5
by Adrian

Was looking for more.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was small and basic..bathroom was very mediocre.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was given a handicap room although I did not request one. The hotel was unable to give me another room. While great form someone needing a handicap room, the amenities were not suited well for non-handicap use. The WiFi was not secure so I did not use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Overall it was a positive experience. I would stay there again. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Sharnita

A Great Stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
it was great. I had the best sleep for they have the best beds and wonderful room service. I enjoyed the Bistro and I love the look of the set up at the Bistro. It was just all around great!
4 out of 5
by Sayuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by LaKing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferso, GA

Nice hotel...Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The staff, the room the price!
Cons: Shuttle service from local events. Got a ride to the amphitheater but not back to the hotel : (
Location: Restaurants, shopping & entertainment!
The staff was super friendly! They made me feel like family. I was staying by myself so that was nice. Kudos to Mr Bill at the front desk, very kind & helpful. Very nice cafe & the lobby area was cozy...like home! Would definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you Lynna for your wonderful response/review of our hotel and your recent stay. I remember you being here for the Alan Jackson show!!! Thanks for showing us the video you took on your phone. We appreciate you choosing us and we hope we can have you back for the next big show! BILL