Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Pam from Sarasota, FL

Never again

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had reservations for two rooms. Upon arrival, we were told they were overbooked & didn't have any rooms for us. They would send us to the Holiday Inn 20 Min away! When we protested, they gave us one room for the three of us. Never again.
4 out of 5
by Naoki from Atlanta

引越し時の宿泊

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
日本からの引越し時にアパートメントの契約までの間、宿泊しました。少し歩くとショッピングモールもあり、水やスナックなどは簡単に手に入りました。従業員の方は親切で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。道路側の部屋だったので、少し音がうるさく感じる時がありましたが、概ね問題なかったです。
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tega Cay SC

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to other Travelers. It's in good condition and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Enelle from Ariton AL

Spring Break

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Trip was for Spring Break and location was very central for the activities planned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy in the highway.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The room was overlooking the highway. It was very noisy but it was clean. The room was also far from the lobby and elevators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hahira ga

Close to Emory Midtown

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The bathtub has no grippers, fall hazard. A review does not require you to submit to your expectations. A review should be up to the one doing the review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colleen from chicago, il

Modern, clean, comfortable room

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and modern. The room and hallway smelled fresh, clean, & pleasant. The fitness center had 2 treadmills, an elliptical, & an exercise bike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stlants

Nice hotel convenient for visiting family nearby

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Very comfortable accommodation and good sized room