Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MI

Decent Hotel but very few amenities!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Staff members were very nice and helpful. The pool and fitness room were also worthwhile.
Cons: A more extensive café / bistro in the hotel would be nice especially since there are no sidewalks to walk and get food.
Location: Freeway access to the hotel is good and there are decent restaurants / stores close, however, none are accessible by foot.
While the hotel itself is nice and well kept, we were disappointed with the amenities included during our stay. Hotel uses a Dish for TV channels - we had about 35 consistently working channels accessible to us and no option to view a guide so the only way to know what was going on was to constantly channel surf! No complementary beverages available during the day such as coffee, hot water or water from a beverage dispenser. Bathroom sink was very slow to drain. Our stay the night before at a Hampton Inn provided so much more than this Courtyard by Marriot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Georgia

First Rate, and Across from Emory Medical Facilit

Posted May 17, 2017
Conveniently located to Emory medical facilities and numerous restaurants and services. The staff were uniformly pleasant and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel and convenient access

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was a great location near all our meetings. Clean, with typically friendly Marriott staff.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Atlanta

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good. Close to Dr visit and some sightseeing
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tierra

Marriot Courtyard

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Courtyard Marriot, executive Parkway was all right. Complimentary breakfast was more than I expected. The rooms were cleaned daily. The location was 5-8 minutes away from everything. The pool seemed like it would have been fum to enjoy but its a seasonal outside permit so the weather did not permit. The hotel looby staff was friendly toward the customers and each other.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colquitt, Ga

Nice hotel near doctor appointment

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
I had to take my grandson to a doctor appointment, and this was the perfect place. It was easy to get to from I85 and right down the road from his appointment. Perfect for all.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

A Good Value Choice

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a well located hotel that, though older, is clean, comfortable and provides breakfast. Bed was comfortable and wireless was slow to connect but once connected worked fine to download and stream.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation of entire property

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Staff
Cons: See above
Location: Great area near Buckhead.
This hotel is next to a 8 lane interstate without windows that block out noise. Hotel had low occupancy and they tried to put us next to interstate. We insisted to be moved or we would leave. Rooms were fairly new but still need work in many areas. Needs indoor pool and free weights. Hotel is in a very nice area and does not add to the neighborhood with its appearance The staff was very friendly, every employee said" hello" to us