Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff, mediocre hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: The hotel isn't close to anything really. The area is quiet but not very conveninent to restaurants, shopping, or attractions.
This hotel is showing its age. Lobby has been remodeled, the rest looks and feels dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, United States of America

A little out of the way but perfectly pleasant

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice appearing lobby. Amenities in room were fine. Lobby was very nice, but all food/drinks were pay basis, nothing at all included.
Cons: For the price, slightly higher than many Courtyard Marriott hotels, there was no breakfast or food included, which was disappointing. For $150/night at a Courtyard, typically something else is included. There is very little immediately close by. Except for an orthopedic hospital, that is.
Location: Front lobby staff did not give us correct directions to the nearest MARTA station. We went to Google maps and got there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff, the giant tv in our room, the location.
Cons: The elevators were a little sketchy but nothing really worth noting.
Location: We stayed for one night to catch the Amy Schumer comedy tour. It's very centrally located, so you're within 10 minutes from anything you'd want to do.
Probably the kindest hotel staff I've ever encountered. They all seemed to genuinely enjoy their jobs. Great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Pretty much close to everything.
Great room, great price, maintenance never came by though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Extremely quiet, didn't hear or see another soul on our floor.
The remote was gone , I walked to the front desk and was handed another. No hassles and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Executive region. Quiet area

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Quiet. Great thunder storm. Helpful staff. Streaming went off and on one day.
3 out of 5
by Karen A from western Mass

Family visit to Atlanta

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel attractive in the standard style (even same furnishings) as other Marriott Courtyard facilities elsewhere. Room was small for three people (king bed and fold-out couch) and had walk-out balcony too small to sit on. We were on the outside of the building. The pool was very nice and open long hours. Breakfast allowed for only two of us, and it was prepared only by order. We don't eat that much for breakfast, so a simple buffet would have suited us better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad WI

Close to AsHrae headquarters. Easy access to MARTA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great for business trips A bit far from downtown but not too bad
4 out of 5
by Jere from Plano, tx

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, staff was nice, and they have starbucks. In the hotel plus love the grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to hwy

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very quiet, safe, clean and nice hotel, very friendly staff there, close to highway to access everywhere, the lobby area is excellent for hangout and drink