Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room was new or recently been upgraded. Hotel staffs were OK. Overall experience was good. The sofa bed was not that comfortable for sleeping. We only stay one night so it was OK for one night sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great amenities. Nice bistro. Comfy room. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Infinite Traveler :)

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice and clean....very friendly staff..... walls are thin and can sometimes hear guests that are a bit noisy. Overall stay was great....convent to I-75 and downtown areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was not bad, but wasn't the best either.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Didn't care too much about staying on the ground level floor. The CSR told me that because my room was cheaper, that's why I had to take that room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
it was nice, staff was nice. king size bed was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Cleaneness
Cons: Free breakfast
It would be nice if they offer free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy to access north of Atlanta

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Cons: Add luggage carts. Provide toilets that flush adequately.
Pros: Easy to access heading north out of Atlanta; quick and easy check-in; and friendly staff. Cons: Rooms were a long distance from parking lot. There was no cart provided for luggage. The toilet needed to be flushed several times each time it was used.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Given Wrong Room

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel staff was rude when I arrived. I had ordered a king suite through expedia and I was told that they were out of this room type despite my reservation. They gave us two double beds for my wife and I. They made us pay the same price for what we had booked and did not receive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Exceptable, A Bit Aged, But Ok

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect for us
Cons: LIGHTING
Location: Plenty of things to do, plenty of places to eat. Great Location
I'm a big fan of Courtyard, but this location seems Dark & aged inside. Needs more more modern lighting. Hallways seem like you are in a poorly lit basement. The room was very clean, lighting just outdated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel falls short on details

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above.
Location: I needed it to be near the freeway. With the exception of construction, the location was fine for my needs.
I've never in my 50 years of hotel stays found such a pitifully designed bathroom. You had to sit sideways on the toilet, and even then the toilet paper holder jabbed into your leg and the other knee was pressed against the tub. The toilet paper was about the cheapest quality I've ever seen in a "nice" facility. The restaurant was basically a snack bar serving upscale (and priced) food. Hint: restaurants have 4 walls and a door. The pool was never open and we never found the hot tub. I had to ask the maid for a luggage stand for the suitcase and for a trash can. On the other hand, the TV had a great HD picture.