Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, KS

Nice room, lousy service.

Posted May 30, 2016
We booked a standard 2 queen room asking for late check-in. When we arrived at 1030pm with our family of 5, we ended up with a king room with a twin pull-out. When we asked the front desk regarding they said there was nothing they could do. So we dealt with it. When we asked for extra sheets and pillows, 20 minutes later there was still nothing. All night long there were doors slamming and it was extremely noisy. Not the best way to start our vacation. When we approached management about our issues, they were less than helpful and only said they would look into it. We still haven't heard from them. Definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Boston

Marietta

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Maid staff needed to clean under the bed and mop the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by Sammie Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Netenah from Chicago

The atmosphere was awesome!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the hotel, but you can tell that they are in the middle of painting the halls, and the room was a little dusty, besides that I loved it:) also a great location. Everything was about 20min away.
5 out of 5
by Eleatia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Room was clean and staff was nice. Only complaint is the walls are thin so you can hear doors slamming and noise from next room.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by brian from chesterfield, mi

find another option

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were first put into a room right across from ice machine even though we specifically requested to be away from it. Front desk said we didn't request it but then had to rethink their answer when I showed them the print out of the request. Then they said that Hotels.com didn't tell them. Not buying it. Initial room was horrible with hair in sink, tub, and on floor of bathroom. Furniture was broke. The second room they moved us to (this one away from ice machine) was much better. Not sure why they are putting people in horrible rooms when they have better rooms available. Pool wasn't in operation. Would not visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Courtyard I75n, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback of your stay I apologize there was some confusion with your room as we try our very best to accommodate our guest the first at check in. The pool is seasonal and we look forward to having it open to guest in the near future. Nevertheless I apologize again for your stay but look forward to possibly serving you again when your travels bringg you back our way.