Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was dirty...we found bedbugs and left!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The room lock was broken. The carpet/furniture was dirty and we found bed bugs in bed!!! Horrible so we left they sent us to another Marriott and we had to have a police escourt out because our neighbor was having drug deals and prostitutes in and out of their room. We have three young kids and we extremely unsatisfied! Never staying at another Marriott again!!! We didn't even receive a refund for our horrible stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv.

Great man size pillows, comfortable beds.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very friendly night manager, plenty man size towels, clean comfortable room, TV that actually works, would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
..............................................................,,.,.,,,,.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False Advertisement

Posted Feb 26, 2017
When I booked through Expedia I booked 2 people. The reservation said 2 peoe and breakfast included. When I went for breakfast I was told only one person was on the list so I had to pay. I tried explaining but was asked who I booked it with? I stated Expedia and they said that is why. I will not be booking Marriott properties on Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by Danina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nice and Affordable

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This was my second stay at this hotel, travelling for business. I found everything to be nice and neat and the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great access to I75 15 minutes from downtown

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Location was great.
Cons: Right size sheets for kind size bed.
Location: Ruby Tuesday right next door for quick salad. I75 right around the corner. Downtown 15 minutes, Perimeter Mall about 10 minutes.
Convenience of location was great. The staff was very welcoming and professional. The downside is I had a king size bed and the sheets weren't deep pocketed enough to fit and therefore kept coming undone and balling up. Not fun. Other than that, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta ga

Close to highway

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I really enjoyed the staff. Mrs Vicky, Randolph and Thomas were superb! The rooms were clean and it was convenient having the bistro cafe in the hotel. It saved us from many trips to target and restaurants. I absolutely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My experience was ok for the most part. Only things I would've like to see a microwave in my room and the capability to use my fire stick with the tv.