Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location and ample parking. Great mattress and room.
The stay was fine. Expedia search which resulted in me choosing this location was not satisfactory, as I had requested free breakfast as an amenity. Breakfast was not included so I received less value than the average daily rate of $107/dy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Frank J., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for making mention of your search. I will be sure to update this information through Expedia's booking website. Should you ever return to the area, please come back to see us. Kindest regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 17552

fitness room? who needs with no elevator

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome customer service and a great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean rooms and great surroundings .. will visit again ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel off of I85

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: The outside parking lot was not clean when we arrived late at night.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It seemed like the hotel had been recently renovated. It has a Starbucks Coffee in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stone Mountain visit

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, quick!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome!! Looks like they recently renovated. The staff was attentive and polite. The room is spacious, modern and clean. Absolutely no complaints. Bistro is in the Lobby and the food is great! I will book this hotel again for my next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The location isn't the best. It's been newly remodeled but I am doubtful it will stay nice for long because of litttle things like them not wiping down the end tables. The TV remote was all sticky. The counter needed to be wipe down as well.