Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We stayed for 1 night only. Room very clean, looks newly renovated or painted. Spacious. Bathroom not too small. 2 queen better than double beds. Caution, no free breakfast but we were going for a brunch with some friends anyway. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. We are glad you were pleased with your room. We are one of the few hotels that is set back 1500 ft. from the street, which makes our hotel very quiet and enables us to provide our guests with a most comfortable lodging experience. Thank you for sharing your comments, we hope to welcome you back soon. Jerry General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Wish there would have been free breakfast or a hot tub in the pool. There was some construction in the room above ours, which was somewhat disturbing in the late morning/early afternoon. The location is not amazing as there is not too much within walking distance but it is not too far of a drive to get downtown or north to the Chattahoochee river. Overall, a decent value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay with us and you found us to be a good value. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. Jerry General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice , clean , and very pleasant satff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Every thing was perfect .
Cons: The sound of the AC was very high
Location: good middleastern /american, african food near by, and other shopping like the mall, the parks
I like this hotel, it was very clean, and professional staff, and very close to the area of attractions and food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your generous four-star rating and the excellent remarks provided. I have to agree with you about our location being "excellent", as we are right next to Perimeter Mall and other entertainment venues. I am so glad you thoroughly enjoyed this aspect of your visit. We also appreciate your compliments for our associates and invite you to come back for another stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center when in the area. Jerry General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was awesome. Everything was good, the food was excellent. The staff was nice and they have an officer on duty for security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous comments about your stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. It was a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met and exceeded all your expectations. Your wellbeing and comfort are our top priorities, so we are grateful for your kind feedback. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. Jerry, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Eric from Charlotte

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Service wasn't bad at this location but there were ants in our bed and on the nightstands. Unacceptable. Luckily it was just a one night trip but I won't be returning to this location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Eric, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear the customer service provided by our staff was satisfactory, but are sorry you had other issues with your room. We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations, and I can assure you we will be working to resolve the issues you mentioned as quickly as possible. Although you stated you do not intend to return to our hotel, we extend the offer for you to come back and enjoy the positive stay experience you deserve. Jerry General Manager
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful ratings regarding your stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. We strive daily to please our guests by providing clean, comfortable accommodations & friendly service and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay. Jerry General Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you as our guest at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. It is so nice to know you found your room comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. We appreciate your wonderful ratings and hope to welcome you back soon. Jerry General Manager
4 out of 5
by Susie from MacTown

Couple weekend getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed because i thought the website stated free breakfast but they wanted you to pay for it. We went someplace else. Other than that everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. While we offer many complimentary services such as Free Wi-Fi, shuttle service to the local Mall and area venues, we are sorry we did not meet your expectations by offering complimentary breakfast daily. We offer Starbucks Coffee and also have a 24-hour pantry in our lobby for our guests' convenience. Our 'Bistro' features many items to choose from including seasonal favorites. Thank you for your honest feedback, and we hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Jerry General Manager
5 out of 5
by Shakeena L.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
We are delighted to see that your stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center was enjoyable, and we appreciate your five star ratings. We always like to hear from our guests, and your feedback is truly a pleasure. It is our hope that your positive experiences will bring you back to our hotel again. Jerry General Manager
4 out of 5
by Annalese

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
It is pleasing to see your visit to the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center was pleasant, and that you enjoyed your accommodation and all the facilities we have to offer. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Jerry General Manager