Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta GA

Not 5 star but not too bad really!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We stayed for 2 weeks (2015). Room was reasonably clean and although the website states kitchen has equipment we only found 1 mug.(staff said "we do not supply any" We had to take a trip to Walmart for a pot,frying pan,cups and cutlery. We had clean sheets only once during our stay and had to take out our own trash. I didn't really mind there was a laundry within the hotel so I just washed them while I did my other washing. Staff were friendly and polite. There were a few "visitors" (counted 22) in our room during our stay but once we had a can of bug spray they were easily dispatched. Would come back as it was close to where we wanted to be and the positives outweighed the negatives overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Georgia

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I walked in and it was filled with roaches, highly unexeptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dix Hills, NY

Not the cleanest or up to date, good staff

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location and the Staff is pleasant
Cons: Everything, too many bugs in room, exercise equipment, cleaning rooms, etc.
Location: This is not too far from Kennesaw University and near the highway.
When I arrived they had several people listed in their computer for my room. They took care of that. When I got into the room it was fine the first night, though they had to get towels, tissues, and toilet paper and empty the garbage cans. About 2 in the morning I woke up with bugs in the room. Not an infestation, but noticeable. I lived in Georgia and know that bugs are a fact of life, however when I told the staff about it in the morning, when I came back there were more. They had no other rooms to put me in. The Exercise Equipment was not only out of date, but most of it was not working. They never cleaned my room in the few days I stayed there and I constantly had to ask for fresh towels and for toilet paper. I also had to ask several times to get someone about the bugs. I eventually went to Walmart and purchased bug spray and the last night there were no problems finally. Also note that two nights they had police there to escort different residents out with handcuffs, though I never felt un-safe, it still was disturbing. I would recommend not using this facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The bed was like sleeping on the floor, the most uncomfortable, our backs hurt in the morning. There was no shampoo or hair dryer provided. They did not even have an ice maker. I don't think I have ever stay at a worst hotel!
3 out of 5
for Families
by Cynthia from North Carolina


Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were here for a graduation, so the location was good. The first room was the size of a cracker box and NOT what I had booked. They moved me to a better room the next morning after I complained the dog next door kept me awake. Hotel is dated and NOT owned by Crestwood Suites. It was bought oput by another company that has cut back on perks, like dish soap, and pots.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, TX

Nice hotel that had a secluded feel.

Posted May 24, 2015
I was booked at wrong hotel, but the hotel itself was nice.
2 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
One night. Bed was hard. No comfort. One pillow. TV remote worked sometimes. I've had a better sleep on cheaper motels.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Michael from mike from las vegas

see the grandchildren

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
everything was pleasant,weather was cold and wet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel is more of an apartment. Most of the guest seemed to be living there for extended periods. The remote control did not work but luckily I spent most of my time at the nearby buffalo wild wings. The shower did not have a handle to turn on water which I did not discover until the morning and was too late to complain and get fixed. The staff was very nice and courteous which did help.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Kasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels