Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Bernard from Florida

Uncomfortable, dirty, smelly, misreppresented.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Poorly managed. Front desk closes at 9 pm, opens at 9 am. Closed all day on Sunday. Maid service is once a week. Place is run down. No pans in the "kitchenette". Everything seems to be used rough and not maintained. Worst hotel I have stayed in using Hotels.com. The description on your website is erroneous.
4 out of 5
by Markus

Sponge bath

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing the shower did not work. The diverted was broken and no one there to fix as front desk only 9-9.
1 out of 5
by Kenya

never use hotels.com again very upset

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My reservation was canceled and no one told.me until I got there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay?

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Only sleep there
Cons: As an Extended Stay, nothing
Location: Close to everything
I stay there some years ago among others when I come to Marietta because it's close by the residence of my family. But, this time, I didn't want to commute too far from them, so I pick Crestwood Suites. Come to find out, the place is managed by InTown Suites and in fact is an Extended Stay place. I was surprised that I didn't have a cup to use during my stay. I came for a funeral and there was no Iron to fix my clothes. Besides that, it was OK. Quiet, simple and warm enough for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor accommodations.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Move from the first room because of a roach in the towels, from the second room because the headboard was detached and leaning against the wall, from the third room because the TV didn't work & there were ants on the window sill. Would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Martin J.

Would come again

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Much appreciated the full kitchen and spaciousness of the suite. LIked the location. Lights in bathroom never got fixed however. Someone I guess forgot. But we would still stay here again. (Wish local taxes weren't so high).
1 out of 5
by elizabeth from The Villages, Florida.

Never again.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst places I've ever been in. Dirty hallways. No amenities at all including shampoo. Lost my sisters reservation which she made two weeks before mine. When you call for reservations you think you're speaking to the hotel but it's Expedia and then they charge 23 percent. So I'm out $50.00 for no reason. Can't get coffee until after 9:00 in the morning. Would never go back or recommend it to anyone. The charge should have been $234.00
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Close to my destination.
Cons: Cleanliness. Helpful desk attendant.
Seems to be going downhill. Not even a cup in the bathroom to take a pill, though advertised as a full kitchen (no dishes, glasses, pots, etc. -- totally bare!). Elevator dirty. Disappointed.
2 out of 5
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels