Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Close to my destination.
Cons: Cleanliness. Helpful desk attendant.
Seems to be going downhill. Not even a cup in the bathroom to take a pill, though advertised as a full kitchen (no dishes, glasses, pots, etc. -- totally bare!). Elevator dirty. Disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi C.

Family trip-funeral

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel is in good location, near plenty of shop and restaurant. The room was very clean. I love the queen size bed it was comfortable. It some place I wouldn't going back to again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Toilet did not flush properly for 2 days. Finally got it fixed. Kitchen did not have any dishes or glasses. How could you use it, not one utensil. You are on your own no staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon B.

Adequate

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean, and the staff friendly. However, the walls were paper-thin, and the elevator was chokingly smoke-smelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kanetia

Great Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
I absolutely loved it. I was very comfy, felt like I was at home or on vacation. It was a little noisy but nothing major. The room was very spacious almost as if it were an apartment. The front desk was customer friendly & accommodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Toilet seat was loose, the room smelled and the desk clerk was out front smoking and talking on the phone. She said she would be right in but must have meant when ever she finish her phone conversation. My self and two other guest waited for 10 minutes for her to come in. Won't be back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
room was ok. the front desk girl seem like mad at all time( check in and ask for extra pillow). a bed lamp wasnt working but overall it worth the money that i pay. I got 2 full bed suite with full size sofa bed with kitchen . it is fit perfectly for 4 adult and 1 child.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from OC

Stinky room

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a horrible odor. We were scheduled to stay three nights. But we only stayed one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg ms

Convenient location but bad odor.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Bed was comfortable but hotel and room had a sour dirty dishes smell. Old worn condition. Would not stay again.