Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macon, ga

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Clean decent stay for the money.you wont be disappointed if you are looking for a value
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was terrible.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
I booked non smoking room and when I arrived they give me smoking room. When I complain see refuse to admit. Expedia should not list hotel on their website. Expedia will loose their reputation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review of our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will retrain our front desk staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

OMFG NEVER EVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
This place is awful. The hotel "staff" were so impolite. The room had dead bugs AND bed bugs that we brought home. I will always pay extra for name brand hotels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please accept our most sincere apologies for your experience. To prevent this from happening again, I will be working with our outside vendor to eliminate the mentioned cleanliness issues and will be coaching our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abiasha from charlotte

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Worst place ever and not clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bermuda

needs must

Posted Oct 12, 2015
if I did not have my kids with me I would have slept in car! when I bed covers back I found 2 different kinds of hair on one bed and 1 kind on the other bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Moving forward, I will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnold

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was nasty I hate it
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and great customer service. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The room I stayed in the headboard was not even near the bed it was leaning against the wall. Also there were roaches and my bed linen were dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize for your experience. Moving forward, I will make sure we are providing each guest with a comfortable room and great customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

wrong place or a family or couple

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: close to the event
Cons: needs new furniture new carpet and new fixtures and paint a complete renewal
Location: ok
not good not even for on the road contraction workers they deserve better
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. We will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and great customer service. I do hope that you will return to our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Stay Okay

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Room was clean but really, really dated. Staff was okay but had to wait 25 minutes just to check in. No instructions on cleaning room. I was there 3 days and trash was not picked nor was clean towels given. In fact didn't see any cleaning staff the whole time. Telephone was filthy and didn't feel safe using it. If had to stay there again, if nothing else available, I would.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We apologize that our amenities were not explained during check-in. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will coach our front desk and housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edith from New York

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Got there at 11pm the attendee was ignoring the fact that I'm standing there waiting to check in Then she says that they changing shifts and the person Will be the one to check me in then I waited for almost 45 min the other worker said she didn't know that I was there to get checked in that the other attendee didn't let her know
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The incident you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am making sure our staff provides each guest with professional customer service and responds to guest needs in a timely manner. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.