Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Decently clean, staff was friendly. I arrived at the same time as a local cop, a little preview of the sketchiness of some of the other guests. No trashcan or ashtray in a smoking room. Walls so thin I could clearly hear the telephone conversation in the next room. Lots of extended stays in the area, I'd probably try another next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff; however, I sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we make sure we are diligently inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals to ensure that they are properly stocked. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carinda from anywere

not bad

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean good for weekly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lawrence from Durham, NC

Very good value for the money

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean and safe spot for travelers. Good variety of stores and restaurants within a couple of miles (not much in walking distance).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alpharetta GA

Average

Posted May 16, 2015
Average at best . It was just okay . You get what you pay for and this place is inexpensive .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to hear that you had a good stay at our hotel and enjoyed our reasonable rates. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed but still slept

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for hours just to get some sleep after a late flight into atlanta. Was given a smoking room because there were no non smoking rooms like what I had reserved. The room was clean but liked like sloop repair was done after damages. Everything smelled like an ashtray and all of my luggage smelled after leaving. The hotel and entrance were hard to find because of poor lighting and signage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that you were given a smoking room and that our entrance signage was not adequate. To uphold our company’s high standards, we will do all we can to accommodate more non-smoking rooms and enhance our signage. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty walls, overall filthy appearance

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't stay due to health concern
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so disappointed that you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will closely inspect all rooms when cleaning to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor but useful

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was dated. Room was not as clean as it should be. Still would stay here again due to price being economical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we have fallen short on your expectation of cleanliness. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am coaching and retraining our staff in cleaning our rooms to our company’s high standards. We are also in the process of renovating our rooms to offer a more modern product. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Avoid at all costs

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything other than price.
The room did not have shampoo in the shower, a call to the front desk confirmed that they didn't have any available. Towels were in ragged condition, some stained with one even having a long hair on it. Room was not turned down overnight - no made bed, no fresh towels, no fresh soap (even though I'd discarded the soap I used the first day, since it had touched the filthy shower floor inadvertently) - even though I could tell the staff had entered my room, because they moved around some of the items I'd left in it. I've stayed in a number of low-budget hotels, but this was by far the worst of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ont

Ok

Posted Mar 22, 2015
the tv brightness was dark. Had a good stay. Was there only to sleep tho.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize that your TV didn't project the brightness that you preferred. To prevent this from happening again, I will send my maintenance staff to the room and adjust the brightness on the TV. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.