Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Good location, terrible room.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
A million smokers must have stayed at this room, even when I required non- smoking. Found a couple bed bugs, after they bit me. 1 of 2 burners not working. I was never advised they do not pickup trash, do not provide more sheets or replace the one in the bed. All in all a really bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best of the worst

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Changed rooms three times, no refunds accepted if you book through Hotels.com, each room had something wrong with it. Aroma of marijuana was strong throughout the outside of the building and the inside as if someone had been smoking prior to us occupying it. Appliances were missing, shower stall door was broken, floors were badly stained, nothing was nice about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: someone on staff 24 hours or at least someone to help guests that are here temporarily and do not live here.
Only thing that I do not like about the hotel is that it is not safe after 7 pm. There is no staff here at all and if you get locked out you are out of luck because although there is a courtesy phone for the courtesy after hours person they never answer it ever. I have tried already 3 nights while I was here and it never worked and nobody ever answered. It is very very unsafe so if you are a woman or a family I would not recommend staying here. I found out it is really more of a studio apartment complex and not a hotel. I am here on business so I am settled here until I find my new office and it really is a clean and comfortable room just not safe as a lot of men are hanging outside all night long and I see a lot of men pulling up and going into a lot of the rooms for 30 minutes or and hour and leaving as I believe there are ladies of the evening in quite a few of these rooms. One of the rooms right next to me has men in and out all day and night. Unsafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for extended stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: great for the price
Cons: If you do not live there it would be nice to have toilet tissue provided . And there is no staff there at night. Staff is only there M-F 11-7 Unsafe!
Great place to stay if you need to stay more than a couple of nights for the price. Everything was great and my only issue was that they don't supply toilet paper beyond what you get at check in. You have to supply everything. But because I was in town for business setting up a new office it worked out fine for me buying some things that I needed. And twice my key did not work when I got back to hotel and no staff there and nobody answering the night time number courtesy after hours staff. Dangerous because I had to sit in my vehicle until someone arrived next morning. Paid for a night and slept in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT REALLY A HOTEL ITS A STUDIO APARTMENT COMPLEX

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Staff is very nice, room is comfortable but when I ran out of toilet tissue the front desk person said they don't supply anything at all because it is an extended stay. Then the other person at desk told me that people actually most of the rooms are occupied by permanent residents. We are here on business and may be here another week but we are not residents and booked it online thru a hotel website. Everything else is fine here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to surrounding restaurants and businesses. The rooms need to be cleaned more thoroughly bathroom was disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not up to standards.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The best thing was the linen. The towels were white, fluffy, and very clean. The bedding was also in great condition and the front desk staffl
Cons: See the statement above. I also had the worse experience when my transportation took me to the wrong site. This was a rude, disrespectful young man.
Location: The location had a few ma and pa type eateries and thankfully there was a Family Dollar next door.
The facility needs a major overall cleansing. The carpet was disgusting abd appears to have not been shampooed ever. The appliances need upgrading. The refrigerator was so caked with ice that we weren't able to use the freezer section. The furniture was old abd nit very sturdy. The TV was so old and the picture was not good.
4 out of 5
by MeChelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels