Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel. Close to police station, post office.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Overall good. You may need to ask for your kitchenware, if not stock right away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Mold and Stains

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing can be improved, they need to tear that building down and put something else there
Location: This place is all the way in the back of a secluded area and reminds you of a motel on a horror movie. People could be lurking anywhere
Ok so the rude hotel staff is ghetto and get drunk in the lobby. The rooms are completely disgusting as there is mold and stains everywhere. I wasn't even comfortable sitting my bags down. I immediately walked back out and left. The beds are dingy and the appliances didn't work. Surprisingly, I did not see bugs...but they advertise as an extended stay hotel but it is a motel and they actually charge additional "motel fees" when you get there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Fridge didnt work, bed super hard and uncomfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by glockshooter

Renovate NOW

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
This hotel is run down and ready for a MAJOR renovation. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

가격 고려하면 괜찮은 곳

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Duluth나 Norcross 근처에서는 거의 최저가라고 할 수 있는데, 이런 숙박업소치고는 괜찮은 편이었다. 가격에 비해서 시설이 비교적 깔끔하고 하루 묵어가기에 전혀 문제가 없었다. 원래 호텔이 아니라 extended stay를 위한 곳이라 냉장고와 전자렌지도 있다는게 큰 장점. 물론 커플이나 가족들에게는 비추지만 하루 싸게 지나가면서 들릴 것이라면 나쁘지 않다.
1 out of 5
by glockshooter

Major renovation needed

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel is dirty and run down. It needs a complete renovation. The staff was marginal and there was no cleanup of the rooms any of the three days we were there. If we needed a clean towel we had to take them to the office for exchange. The bathroom had hair all over it which was disgusting. You'd be wise to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamika from NJ

Horrible experience

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel didn't have the room I booked & then wanted me sign paperwork anyways. The front desk needs new staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not to your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I am retraining our front desk staff as well as making sure we are monitoring our room inventory. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by LALA

worse stay ever

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
On Sept 6.2015 I visited Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross Norcross 200 Lawrenceville St. Norcross, GA 30071. When i originally booked the hotel on Cheap tickets , I filtered that i wanted a hotel with a pool and breakfast. This is one of the most reasonably priced hotels which came up in the system. After comparing the amenities i payed expected that when i got there, they would have all that they they said they did. Upon checking-in I was told by the hotel from desk assistant that the hotel was totally booked and i would have to wait a few hours. I explained that i traveled from out of state to attend a concert and i had limited time to get their so she agreed that my cousin could stay and check in early for me since i prepaid. While explaining my reservation i told the attendant that I had reserved a room with a double bed and I wanted to know where the indoor pool was located which was posted on-line. She stated that the property did not have a pool at all. This frustrated me because that's the only reason i chose that property. The main thing i was looking forward to was having a pool there, i traveled from washington, dc to Greenville, NC to bring my younger sister and she was expecting to swim. The next problem was there where no double beds at all on the property. The next issue was I sent my daughter to the front desk to get clean towels and wash clothes, the person at the desk told her that the guest had to trade their old linens for new ones in person. So, my daughter came back and gave me that message I called and asked when does the maid round? It states on-line that you all have maid service. The lady told me I could only get that service if i was staying 7 days or more. This infuriated me even further. Everything about this hotel was a lie. The staff members where lazy and rude and i hated my entire stay at this location. I would never ever recommend anyone staying here, Its closer to being the Bates Motel, than you think. I felt that this entire stay was a waste of money and i even tho ive stayed in extended stay properties before i seriously question the professionalism of this establish and i'm turned off by this brand.