Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great bed and breakfast! Location was ideal.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Lighting in the room is poor so it makes an initiate poor impression.
Location: N/A
Location was ideal for visit with family. Was not please that there was a parking fee, and not known to me until my arrival. Selected hotel outside the downtown area to avoid high parking fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport, easy parking, shuttle service ok

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: comfortable for a single female traveler
Cons: I did not care for breakfast buffet
Location: location off I-85 is good for motorist or air travel, but too far outside of downtown for my comfort.
needed to attend meetings in downtown Atlanta but no hotel rooms available at reasonable rates like this hotel, so I opted to travel the distance back and forth for the week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great staff, no internet connection on the room, noisy rooms. Excellent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Lots of things within walking distance

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The location (right off of the highway), places nearby, the staff, convenience
Location: There's a great Louisiana style restaurant right down the street with great food, atmosphere and staff.
I was thoroughly impressed with the friendliness of the staff, everyone was very pleasant. The shuttle was extremely efficient to get to and from the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Everything was very nice. The only thing I could compain about was the mattress on the bed was a bit uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Staff was friendly! My room was always neat and tidy when I'd come back in the evening. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
No real complaints. The only thing I wish I'd known is that the continental breakfast is only for people staying on the 11th floor (I think it's the Executive Floor?).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Good experience

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Convenient to airport (free shuttle), secure, clean, helpful staff, attractive lobby, comfortable room. The secured, flat, close-in, easy to access parking lot justifies the parking fee ~ valet service unnecessary (unless you have special needs, lots of luggage or it's inclement weather, etc.). Was surprised to be charged $1.00 per person for water with our dinner meal ($56 for 2, but was not ordering alcohol/soft drinks ~ we were eating at the bar, as recommended, because the restaurant was closed).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel makes the trip smooth

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great hotel, convenient location. The room was large and very clean. Check in was a breeze, staff very polite .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable and godo gym

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, and service at restaurant.
Cons: Parking included
Ir was a good experimenta, the hotel is recommendable and the restaurant is nice and not