Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Awesome accommodations and ease of access during storm to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
hotel isn't as nice as they claim. My room smelled of weed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, Maryland

Over night stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: close proximity to the airport. approx. 5 minute ride.
Cons: no issues
Location: did not venture out
Actually, not a bad hotel at all, no issues with room cleanliness or comfort. The shuttle to and from the airport was prompt ( runs every 15 minutes ) My wife and I ate at the hotel lounge. The waiter was great. The wings and burgers were pretty darn good. We only stayed one night to catch our connecting flight. The shuttle drivers were courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Nice hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, room was clean, comfortable. Loved the shower! Plenty of food choices nearby, the onsite restaurant is a bonus in crummy weather. Parking is challenging for sure, no other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville, Fl

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very nice quiet, clean and reasonably priced. Great location and the staff was awesome at check in. Free wifi and they even gave me a website to reserve my parking at the hotel instead of parking at the airport. Saved me $11 a day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute airport hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Got stuck in Atlanta as weather made us miss a flight to Argentina. Booked this last minute on Expedia because it was reasonablly priced and looked decent. Ended up with a suite. Staff was excellent. Room was quite nice. Made our 24 unplanned layover more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Good choice if you want to be close to airport. Very secure. Good shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean room, great breakfast sausage. No hot tub but pool and gym. Not much to walk to but short drive to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Atl. Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We always stay here when we're leaving for vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I just don't like that fact that you have to pay to park. If you have a room there for the night or more there should not be a fee.