Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great last minute airport hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Got stuck in Atlanta as weather made us miss a flight to Argentina. Booked this last minute on Expedia because it was reasonablly priced and looked decent. Ended up with a suite. Staff was excellent. Room was quite nice. Made our 24 unplanned layover more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Good choice if you want to be close to airport. Very secure. Good shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean room, great breakfast sausage. No hot tub but pool and gym. Not much to walk to but short drive to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Atl. Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We always stay here when we're leaving for vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I just don't like that fact that you have to pay to park. If you have a room there for the night or more there should not be a fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Room was well appointed but a little tight. Bath needs a matching upgrade but it's size was good. Hotel desk EE was great especially when he discovered my reservation was off by a day. Still provided a room despite being almost full from airline layovers dodging Matthew. Worst part was inability to get Expedia on the phone to fix the problem so had to pay twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: There was not much not to like about this hotel
Cons: If there would be a way for there to be a more accurate was to find the hotel using GPS...that would be great
Location: There are lots of restaurants and convenient stores close by to eat or to grab a snack. The hotel also has amazing food, great room service.
Find the entrance to the lobby was a little challenging but once found, it was easy to park, unload luggage, check in, and find my room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We reserved a room in this hotel with one king bed for my wife and myself. They gave us a room with two double bed. We asked them for one King size beds, they didn't change it. We had to sleep on two separate beds. We even showed them our reservations paper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful lobby. a bar, a pool and free shuttle

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pleasurable. Clean and employees are welcoming. The check in process could be better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stau but never Again

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here at this hotel was mediocre. I wouldn't recommend this hotel but it wasn't the worse I've stayed at. The first room I was in the shower head was disconnected from the wall which caused our bathroom to flood and we had to be moved to another room. Once we moved to the other room we noticed that this "King suite" was a lot bigger than the first "King Suite" and neither one came along with a refrigerator as other rooms did. We also had the items to make coffee but no coffee maker insight. The room wasn't cleaned to my liking so we sprayed the room with Lysol and wiped everything down.