Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The view
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Mid town
Paying as much as I did for the room, I thought there should have been a flat screen TV. I thought it was weird that there were no bags in the trash cans. I thought it was weird that the hotel soaps and shampoos were previously used and I guess since they were not empty yet, just reused until they were. The decor was dated. It would have been nice if there was an extra blanket in the room. No matter how the air was set, it was always freezing. The breakfast was not good at all. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Over all, it was a decent hotel, but a bit pricey for what you actually get. The view was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel near the hospital.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Overall good experience. Had a not so friendly time at checkin, room was subpar could tell it was older, caulking split fro toilet walls older and peeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Close to MARTA station.
If you include the breakfast passes you get access to their buffet breakfast + made-to-order omelet. It's all you can eat and drink buffet so it's a great value. The hotel also easily switched my reserved 2-queen bed room to a single King + sofabed no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to all the attractions!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Had a really nice time, the hotel was close to all the attractions, excellent services provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dec 3rd

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Only complaint I had is that Valet parking was not available when I arrived to the hotel. The staff was helpful in showing me where to park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great view of midtown

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I ordered room service and they brought my food a hour late both times . It was ridiculous because I ordered a chicken cobb salad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, United States of America

Noisy

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The valet staff were pleasant. The room is visually appealing. Very convenient to football stadium.
Cons: Noise levels in rooms. Pillows.
Booked a king online. When we arrived system had reserved a queen. Staff voluntarily switched us to a king. Room was nice, The room we were in had a door in it to connect to the next room. The people in the next room started partying around 11:30 p.m. and did so until around 1 a.m. The next day I checked to see if they were checking out and if not to change rooms, well they did. The second night there were new people in the adjoining room and they were just as loud. I got very little sleep. Then the coffee maker only had decaf. We ate breakfast down in the restaurant. My husbands eggs were cold. They did bring new ones that were hot. I don't know that I would stay here again other than for the convenience to the stadium for football games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston Tn

Excellent

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Wonderful stay highly recommended would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel with a great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was extremely spacious and the staff was accommodating and very friendly. The hotel itself was beautiful!
Cons: There was only an option for valet parking which was $30 a day. However, there are plenty of lots nearby to park in for about $15 a day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, bad service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: View from room and hotel decor
Cons: Service!
Location: This hotel is in Midtown, almost right next to everything. There are restaurants, the Georgia Aquarium, Coca-Cola museum, shopping, and more.
This is a great place to stay if you're visiting the downtown Atlanta area. The view from the hotel rooms are great and the decor of the hotel really makes a statement. While they don't serve breakfast, there is a cute little cafe in the lobby. My only disappointment during my stay was the service. When using valet parking, it takes forever to get your car. Also, no one ever came to collect trash, or make beds. I also requested clean towels only to have no one bring them up.