Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, VA

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Terrific service! Great location! Close to mall and restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Overall great! I would definitely recommend this location and visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was perfect for what we needed. Hotel guests should be advised that those with large vehicles park on level 1, even though it says valet only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location . Right distance

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Overall, the hotel is beautiful. My only complaint is the lack of microwaves available. I was not able to warm up any of my food and the mini refrigeratorskirt don't get cold enough. I will be visiting again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Overall experience was a pleasant one- pool area a little untidy, no microwaves in the entire hotel, but on a scale from 1-5 they've earned at least a 4.5- cleanliness and courteous staff make up for small unpleasantries!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location beautiful groups and trails

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very accommodating staff warm welcome nice city view...beautiful room decor
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Was not terrible could use some work

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms. Too much focus is made in the lobby. Rooms needs more love than the lobby
Location: Great location. Loved the view. Could see pretty much all of the beltline of Atlanta.
The hotel was gorgeous on the outside. The outside grounds were very well maintained. The parking car garage needs some work. It is really hard for lower vehicles of guests to pull their cars in and out of the garage do to the hill into the garage being so steep. Lots of parking, would love specified parking for guests per room. The room was not the cleanest. The "bed skirt" had some sort of red stain almost like vomit. The air filter must have been dirty because it stayed hot in the room even after lowering the air conditions to the minimum. Floors looked like they were partially vacuumed. The linens were stiff. It felt like I was drying off with a piece of sandpaper following my shower. Also, it took 1 trip down stairs and two phone calls to get fresh towels, finally received them after about 25 minutes. Again, not terrible, staff was really inviting so kudos to them. The cleanliness, could for sure use some work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, and please accept our apologies for the issues you did experience. Rest assured, we will address the opportunities accordingly with our staff and we hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Awesome hotel..

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was absolutely beautiful...it felt like a 5 star hotel. The front desk girl was a little pre-occupied when we first arrived, but ended up being warm and friendly. The room was clean but the toilet seat was broke and the tub could have used a good scrubbing. If it wasn't for these minor things you would have received a higher score.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly value your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the minor issues with your room, please accept our apologies. We will be sure to address these opportunities accordingly with our staff. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice hotel that is convenient to a number of restaurants and the mall. Also easy access on and off the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Comforter was filthy with foul odor and apparent body fluids, desk clerk was very rude. I was forced to move out of my room into another room bc they overbooked a room which caused me to not get proper rest because I had to repack everything and I was able to do the things I had planned for the day because the hotel staff took a very long time to switch my room and I had to wait in the room while the rest of the people that were with me, went along.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Michael R. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am very surprised to hear that you experienced these issues. Let me assure you, this is not typical of the level of service and accommodations we strive to provide our guests, and I will personally address this accordingly with the team. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to win back your loyalty on a future stay.