Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by kim from fayetteville tn

the hotel caught fire!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was the only one that had suites.and was close to six flags. They charged us an extra $20 to check in early. They shuttled us to six flags. Upon calling 3 times for them to pick us up,we find out somebody had set the hotel on fire. We had left our keys,phones,purses and medicine locked in the safe in the room. The manager told us he was putting us up in another hotel. We explained to him we had no way of going or any extra money. He then reply well how do I know you had all of that in there? The Manager was extremely rude and hateful. He wasn't worried out everybody else. He was more worried about how much money he had put into painting the walls and all the new toilets he had just bought. This is the worst hotel we've ever stayed out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Shower head wouldn't stay on and headboard looked as if it were about to fall off the wall...other minor issues we had were brought to hotels attention and fixed...we enjoyed our stay...it just seemed to be a little overpriced...but everyone was very friendly...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Hermitage

My stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was reasonable rate and the staff was friendly. Saved money on parking because they offer a shuttle and discounted tickets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

about the room

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Air didn't work...moved us to a room that wasn't clean so we left, came back, room still wasn't cleaned up. Looked like a very unsuitable room to even stay in. Very unpleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
MY HOTEL ROOM WAS DIRTY!! WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN!! IF I DIDNT HAVE A RESERVATION I WOULD HAVE WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE!!
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Nashville

Me

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very scary looking at Drive Up. SMALL LOBBY, even SMALLER Breakfast area. "Free Hot Breakfast" was very disappointing. Our Group had 5 rooms, and 3 of our rooms had "Rickety" beds. We were glad to get away.
3 out of 5
by Tresonica from Nashville

West Side...not too bad after all!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
This location wasn't bad but it wasn't great (questionable neighborhood up the road). They have clearly been working on minor renovations and have quite a bit yet to be done. The front desk staff was nice, and the second room was clean. Unfortunately the first room they assigned us reeked of mildew. The Internet was reliable and they are conveniently located near the interstate. If I have another short trip to Atlanta, and need to be on the west side of town I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

mediocre

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Horrible view, the breakfast is horrible and also had a friend that had her leg cut deeply by something attached on the bed.