Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

THE CLERK WAS RUDE

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: nothing after what happened
Cons: get better workers
Location: fairburn , rd .ga
We did the braves 5k Saturday morning . we came back to the room took a shower and rested up we left to go to the braves game and when we got back after the game our room door was standing open. And the lady at the desk was every rude. my daughter called the cops and she was rude to her. we have stay at days inn a lot over the years this is the first time that we have ever had this to happen . at any hotel that we have stay at . I a sure you that we want be staying at another one . they were not only rude to us but also to the people that was with us..thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, ga

Nice location but uncomfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was convenient for our main reason for booking it b.c it's 10mins from sixflags over georgia but had a feel like an overnight motel and was very uncomfortable. The double queen rooms are more like double twins or maybe small fulls. If you are going to do an extended stay like we did i recommend somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Mold in bath tub ... Burns everywhere! Noisy interstate. Back Lott where room was had shady people all night. Bar close by with noise. Don't stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Regular old motel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: smoking rooms available
Cons: bathroom could be a little nicer'
We stayed here because it had smoking rooms. The room was clean, the front desk staff were okay, but the service staff spoke absolutely no English which made it hard to get even an extra towel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

2 night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Good rate,
Cons: All was good
Location: A bit out of town, some good places to eat in area
Pleasant stay, a bit out of town, but very good rate, a few good places to eat around,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with competitive price.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Time to get rid of worn out furniture.
Location: Excellent access from I-20 with nearby drug stores, restaurants, gas stations.
Room was well worn but clean. Enjoyed the good hot water. Staff were pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton. GA

One of the best Days Inns I've stayed in!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The swimming pool didn't look so great.
Location: There is a Martins and a Mall nearby.
Went in with low expectations but ended up being a pleasant stay! The staff did a great job!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
ants and other insects in room left over food in mini refg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Area

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel nice enough but not in a family oriented area. We had grand children and little nervous. But overal good stay.
1 out of 5
by Mad from south

Very unfriendly and the room was falling apart!

Posted May 29, 2014
Well lets see...first of all the bathroom was to small. The blow dryer didn't work and the towel rack fell off the wall. I had to go ask for towels and washcloths. There was 4 of us and they only had 2 in the room. The front desk did not want to give me towels.I will not be staying at a Days Inn ever again.