Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Bathroom tub and shower curtain were not clean. Noisy location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Funny

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: Difficult ingress/egress marking....convoluted and hard to find by address
Location: Time with family...do not know. I-20 close to egress should be marked for direction of travel.
I could not operate the remote. Maint came and he did it fine. We swapped 3 times. He could, I could not, all 3 times. Turns out the sensor was positioned to facilitate laying on your back and holding device vertically in order to read keys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel cheated

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was on the back. Our view was of a gravel parking lot where semi trucks parked, woods and double wides. The room was dirty and smelled. There was hair on the bathroom floor. There were cigarette burns on the tub and toilet seat. The safety lock on the door was broken off. At check in I asked for a first floor room due to an inability to climb stairs and was told there were none available. There was no attempt to try to accommodate me. My reservation was for 2 nights for 3 adults and the room only had two towels and 2 bath cloths. I called and requested more towels and was told I had to come and get them. After having paid for two nights through Hotels.com, we left the next morning having to forfeit one night's stay of approximately $84.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super gross

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Well, we evacuated for Hurricane Marthew and this nasty place charged me 97.00 per night. It was filthy. My grandsons knees and the tops of his feet were black from the disgusting carpet. I tried to cancel my last night because of the condition and was refused. The sink could be completely lifed from the countertop. The mini fridge did not cool. When we checked in there were 2 hand towels in the room. I had to beg for towels. 3 adults and a toddler...they gave me 3 towels for 2 nights. Ridiculous! The maids would yell across the parking lot, waking the baby and us. This whole experience was just a disaster. Don't make this mistake, stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was eh

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there overnight and the only complaint I have is the toilet is too close to the wall. I'm not that big, 6ft 170lbs and I had to lean to the left to use the toilet because there was about 1/2 inch between the toilet and the toilet paper holder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Not this place!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My reservation was for 2 queen size beds in a handicapped room. We were first shown 1 king size bed, which was not acceptable. We ended up with a non-handicapped room, that had about 10 flies buzzing around. The room was not clean, needed to be dusted and the drapes were filthy. The coke machine was out of order. My daughter's room needed blankets on her bed. Need I say more.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great but there were a few bugs that had to be killed and the pool is right by a home.