Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall

Nice hotel great price

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This was a great hotel plan on coming back in May for graduation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The room didn't llok like it was clean and there were not any towels. The phone didn't work and the sink was leaking and the whole flor was wet. Worst days Inn I have ever stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The front desk man was wonderful however he displayed were filthy...he came in and apologized and gave me another room that was also filthy and when i pulled the sheets back i found stains on them.We then looked at another room and found soiled sheets.This Days Inn needs to be investigated and shut down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

It's an ok room for the price.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient and cheap
Cons: Everything
Location: Right off the highway. Dave and Buster's right next door
For the price it was ok. Went to take a shower in the morning and there was a cockroach running around the tub. Lousy water pressure in the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Older hotel, but excellent staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It's just you basic motel, but it's cheap, clean, and has a friendly, helpful staff. Great for business trips or no frills excursions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Dec 28, 2016
For the amount of time we spent at the hotel it was fine. Rooms were clean, staff was pleasant. We only stayed 1 night on our way to TN so it was a quick place to sleep. Very inexpensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel looks run down, the upkeep is quite tardy. The rooms were smelly, the faucet was sort of broken. The carpets are old and rough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta,GA

Management

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Generally, great hotel staff personnel, poor Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very unclean. I refused to shower here either on the way down to FL or on the way back - mold in the bathroom; toilet seat and area around the sink had to be wiped by me. Made me very hesitant to even guess if the towels had been changed. Left over food was left in the fridge from the previous occupants, candy wrappers between the bed and night stand from previous occupants, etc. And, on our way back, we arrived at approximately 4:00 p.m. and still had to wait 45 minutes for our room to be "cleaned". A good point is that the beds are very comfortable and the staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayonne, United States of America

Impressed

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: a little upgrade to the rooms
I admit before booking this hotel i read the reviews and was a bit nervous. I conveniently booked this hotel because of how close it was to my brothers house. The night clerk was super sweet upon my late check in at 1 am offered us drinks advised us of the breakfast hours. The breakfast was cool they have a waffle making machine which turned out to be quiet tasty. They had toast, oatmeal , fruits and other quick breakfast options. The only issue i did have was when we arrived at the room it smelled like cigars.