Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel was very convenient for me

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet room was clean bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I was able to check early. The staff was so nice and the rooms was so clean. The house keeping was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convienience

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.Very good selection of hot food,waffles ,biscuits and gravy,oatmeal .Good coffee.Fridge and Micro good.Satellite TV was nice .
Cons: Security
Location: Good access to 75 south no access to 75 north.Have to go a couple miles north to get on 75 north, bummer . Room was clean .Cracker Barrel very close .
Not bad for a pit stop sleep over room.I was a little concerned about security. There was obvious drug dealing in the area around the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great for the price in the middle of Atlanta very close to all the downtown Atlanta attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Great for our night passing through!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Pretty setting, quiet surroundings, nice looking hotel, had an elevator, receptionist very pleasant.
Cons: Hot water for tea for breakfast. Possibly different table arrangement so people don't have to move to let others by at breakfast.
Location: See above
We needed a good night of sleep on our way through. This was perfect for that. It seems like it had been an older motel, but recently renovated. It had a few of the older features, but mostly they were able to redo the old gal. The breakfast was not much to brag about...no hot water for tea, crowded so that people who sat in the front area had to get up to let people pass by. Certainly clean enough, and quiet enough, plus I used my points for the room, so the price was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Roach in room. Hair on towels. Fridge did not work well. Hair in shower. Plugs didn't work in bathroom. Lots of noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from Jeffersonville In.

Couldn't sleep at all that night.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
There was bed bugs in our room 138 .Got some bite marks on my hip and legs and showed them to the attendent and she moved us to another room 142, I wish I could post some pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Convince

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Staff lady was nice, but when told about the bug issues she just said okay. That was horrible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Know what you want before booking here!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: Maintenance throughout the entire property and cleanliness.
Location: Dave and Busters is walking distance.
I arrived to my hotel quite early and paid a $15 up-charge to check-in. When I arrived to the room, the window was clearly broken and the drapes were falling down. The heater kicked on very loudly and I knew I couldn't sleep here. The front desk lady came up to show me the room next door, which I couldn't stay in because it smelled overwhelmingly of mold and my boyfriend was highly allergic to mold. She did then check me into another room, which appeared to be recently renovated with new carpet and seemed to be in tact with no smells. We left the next morning and didn't return until late that afternoon to find our room hadn't been cleaned. I called the front desk to get new towels and they said my room was supposed to be vacant and they still had me checked into the moldy room. That scared me a bit because anyone could have come into our room that night while we were sleeping or while we were gone to rifle through our things before reporting that obviously the room was occupied. They couldn't bring the towels because they hadn't finished washing them at 4pm, so they brought us the towels from the vacant moldy room. One of the towels had 3 holes in it and my boyfriend made a joke that they hadn't replaced their towels since 1987. There definitely were public hairs in the bed and the towels if that sort of thing grosses you out. Our hair-dryer also melted. However, I was quite pleased to report no bed bugs and the beds were so comfortable we slept really well.