Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and cozy room

Posted May 11, 2016
Great front desk and restaurant service. We were provided bottled water unlike other Double Trees that I have stayed at. Only thing was that the pillow cases had some stains but they were replaced immediately when I complained. It's possible they were clean with permanent stains but I didn't want to take a chance. All in all I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by jenney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shamere T.

Great location. Lots of restaurants and amenities nearby. Close to the mall.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hot breakfast, clean room, excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Atlanta

Great

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
By far the most pleasant hotel staff ever. Great room and great rate
4 out of 5
by Tawana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob S.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Got this hotel for $61/ night. Upgraded us to HHonors suites for free. Hotel clerk was extremely nice and the room was awesome. Very few minor imperfections is the only problem and stating it is a problem is exaggerating. The shower was a double headed shower so 2 can show at once with their own shower head, had a desk with Wal mounted flat screen, beds were very comfortable but not perfect. Heater was a littlr loud. Overall an Excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Brandon, FL

Muy buen precio vs calidad y servicio.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel cumplió todas mis expectativas de calidad, servicio, limpieza y esta ubicado en una buena zona para nuestro propósito de viaje. Lo recomiendo y volveria a reservar. No esperaba menos de la cadena Hilton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooresville, NC

Long ride for a good nights rest

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The location, cleanliness and comfort as well as the value.
Location: Many dining options
I took a shot at online dating aand decided to meet a woman 4 hours away from my Mooresville, NC home. I knew very little about the area and found this hotel off of a sarch engine. Turns out I got an amazing room rate and the room far exceeded what would ordinarily be found at that price point. If things work out I'd be more than happy staying here again, just don't expect to get that lucky in either case.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Presentation like a Hilton, Staff like a Days Inn

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, Nice lobby
Cons: Service, housekeeping staff interaction with guests
Location: Great location with lots of nice and interesting restaurants nearby
The housekeeping staff was reliably unprofessional, sloppy, and an inconvenience. Staff was found on the elevator speaking on a cell phone loudly, on more than one occasion blocked off elevator access with their cart, bags of soiled laundry were lined up and piled against a wall in the main hallway which made the place look like an alley in New York. Our carpet and ceiling next to the bed were stained with droplets of something brown, whose origin I didnt care to guess. The shower barely drained and quickly backed up. The attendant at breakfast was more concerned with rolling silverware than attending to us, failed to remove any dirty dishes or check-in after initially seating us, even though we were the only table there... Really glad there was a discount for this place, otherwise Id be real upset if I'd paid the usual Doubletree prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels