Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. The restaurant was great and our waitress was friendly and knowledgeable. TRacy checked us in right away and was very helpful.
Location: Excellent location with a myriad of shops and restaurants nearby! It was perfect.
Tracy checked us in right away. Had a list of nearby restaurants for me when asked. she gave us warm cookies to take to our rooms for an afternoon treat! That was special and unique. Coffee was ready in the lobby for brpeakfast. The room was great! Toiletries were wonderful and the towels were great. The gym was spotless. My son did used it both days to do his weights. Centrally located to all the locations we needed. I had one of the best burgers in their restaurants! Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyed everything except housekeeping entered our room at 9:30 a.m. and again at 11:00. We weren't dressed. Embarrassing experience
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here if you are in Atl!!!!
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Graduation Trip

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the hotel. Convenient, clean. The faucet in the bathroom was broken, but other than that is was great. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Outstanding

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay
2 out of 5
by Deantia

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was very hot in the hallways on the hotel. Could barely stand on balcony it was too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Easy to get to, the staff was very helpful. Great restaurant attached, we could walk there without going outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good place for Emory graduation

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location, value
Cons: Attention to room details: coffee service, towels, not checked and replenished.
Location: Close to family, stores and restaurants.
The motel was comfortable and clean. Room was great. Price good value. Convenient location. Will stay here again when visiting family.
3 out of 5
by Brandon

Not what I expected for a doubletree

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel entrance lobby was nice but the rest of the hotel including room are very outdated.. this place is in need of a renovation.. wifi was not working well either and the beds were very small. Other than the above comments everything else was good..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels