Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near 75

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Rooms were clean and spacious. Location was okay. Strange design of hotel - hallways were open so you looked down onto the common area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bathrooms!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Absolutely LOVED the bathroom! Nice, updated shower - like new. The lighted magnifiying mirror was awesome for applying my lashes & makeup.
Location: Very convenient to interstate; near I-285 & I-75. But things are going to get hectic once the stadium opens.
Friendly, helpful front desk staff. Hotel seemed renovated. We appreciated the easy access and convenient location for my Christmas trip to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to everything!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nothing bad to say about it, Six Flags Stone Mountain (Snow Mountain) Mall Restaurants You name it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bessemer,Al

Excellent hotel. Close to attractions

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
It was an awesome experience. the staff was amazing the young lady at check in was great. Excellent customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff were wonderful, rooms were very clean and the shower is incredible, and the location is great for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great customer service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All I can say is customer service is everything to me. It's something that's lacking in society today. Christine at the front desk was by far, one of the most helpful front desk managers I've ever dealt with. I would continuously go out of my way to stay at this hotel when in the area to receive service like this again. Best, CJ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice, modern hotel close to the new baseball field

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Room layout. Shower.
Cons: Breakfast. It wasn't included and there were a lot of things not being replenished when they ran out. To be fair, they seemed a little short-staffed.
Location: We were visiting relatives in Marietta, so this was perfect. Once the Braves baseball park is finished this will be harder to book.
Clean modern hotel. Great shower. Only downside is that breakfast isn't included like at most other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
THE STAY AT THE DOUBLE TREE HILTON WAS GREAT EVERYTHING WORKED OUT GREAT I WILL BE VISTING THIS HOTEL AGAIN VERY SOON THANKS THE STAY AT THE DOUBLE TREE HILTON WAS GREAT EVERYTHING WORKED OUT GREAT I WILL BE VISTING THIS HOTEL AGAIN VERY SOON
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Impressed guest

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great value and the rooms were spacious and clean. I had some plumbing issues, but would otherwise strong recommend it again. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel EVER!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The beds felt like i was sleeping on clouds lol. The shower was awesome and the room was very clean.