Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great Hotel! Cordial staff, proximity to the airport is wonderful as is the shuttle to and from the Airport. Definitely a Must stay. Great food in the morning and evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Friendly and convenient

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff went out of their way to make our short stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Staff were friendly and went out of way to be helpful. Nice hotel, clean, very convenient to Hartsfield-Jackson
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Nice hotel very close to the airport!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: See above.
Location: Busy location-it's I big city-but convenient to majors roads which is important. Did not explore proximity to eateries.thanx
Nice hotel very close to the airport, which facilitated my visit to Atlanta. Complimentary dinner was an unexpected plus. I will stay there on my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our trip.

Posted May 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and free parking while on our trip, which almost paid for the cost of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to the airport

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Customer Service
The location is very convenient to the airport. Bed was a little uncomfortable in my opinion. Breakfast was good. Parking was gated and my vehicle was safe while I was gone. The transportation to and from the airport is free and so is parking which is why I chose this location. According to their website the hotel has been updated... maybe new carpet and furniture that is about it. Watch your bags when taking transportation to the airport. Our driver gave one of our bags to another passenger that got off at a different terminal than us. However, once we noticed it he turned around and attempted to track down the other passenger. Unfortunately he had already gone through security at that time. Thankfully he did notice it before he boarded the plane and called us to find out what gate we were at to give us our lost luggage. In the meantime while the bag was in limbo, I called the Drury and gave them our number just in case someone called the hotel. However, the hotel never did call back to follow up to confirm that our dilemma was resolved. I have stayed at several Drury locations before and never had any problems until, our lost luggage dilemma. Fortunately there was an honest stranger who did their part to pay it forward. Thank you, whomever you are and I hope that the hotel was able to get your luggage to you!
4 out of 5
by Pia from Kabul

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place if you are enjoying transit. Breakfast is standard American. Complementary transfer from hotel to airport was misinformed or just lazy. Told us to get off at the domestic terminal as the international security check was closed (it was not). Would probably stay again if need be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Location: It was close to the airport and I was able to walk to a good restaurant/bar next door.
I needed a hotel close to the airport and this hotel is about 5 minutes away. Try and stay on the higher floors away from the elevators because the lobby can get noisy from the people in the lobby for happy hour or breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Timoa from Kokomo, IN

Clean and very nice front desk

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Guest services were fantastic! Very welcoming, and even remembered my name in the morning when she asked how my stay was when I was visiting the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We didn't have time to experience the meals, the room was very nice and if we return to Atlanta we will stay there again, and hopefully longer. The staff was friendly and helpful.