Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right at the airport

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: free parking for the time of your flying journey
solid good hotel, right where you need it! Very friendly and supportive staff, excellent!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, Florida

Clean, reasonably priced hotel, close to airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: convenience, cleanliness, reasonable price
Cons: nothing
Location: very close to airport, a couple of good restaurants including one right next door and one across the street.
One night stay with family coming in from Birmingham before a morning flight. check in was efficient and all hotel employees were very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and had a good amount of space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Drury Inn

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This is the worth hotel one can stay in Don't let them fool you by the reviews I rented a room one night rooms are not clean will not never ever go back They charge you a extra 50 dollars on your credit card and plus you pay for your room 50 dollars tht they say going back on your card when you check out tht you never get back they say there supposed to hold extra 50 bucks when you don't pay with credit card this is a terrible motel also I got bites all over me when I check out ask the staff about bed bugs she said they don't have them this place is terrible please don't stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hidden gem

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I've always had good service at Drury Inns, but this place takes customer service to a new level. My toddler son and I had just flown in and he had been ill on the way, using up all the clothes I had packed for him. I mentioned it in passing to the night manager, who passed it on to the assistant manager, who picked up some clothes for him on her way to work! They even gave us some little Christmas gifts! Then there's the free breakfast, free drinks, and free dinner, as well as a free shuttle bus to the airport (driven by a lovely guy) - we'll never stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slidell, la

Wonderful hotel and convenient

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This was a wonderful hotel, very convenient to airport and Convention center. The staff was wonderful and friendly!! We enjoyed the breakfast and snacks / dinner. If we come back to Atlanta we will stay here again!! The shuttle bus staff was also wonderful!! I will be sure to tell all my friends and family about the hotel !! This was me if the best hotels I have stayed in. Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Don't miss out

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Excellent location great restaurants excellent continental breakfast plenty of hot food items and they also serve dinner free of charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient hotel for the airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, large room, free food.
Cons: The road noise in the room was quite loud.
Location: Convenient for the airport, a few restaurants nearby.
Good overnight stay for our family before heading to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Can't beat it!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, generously sized rooms/ bath rooms, indoor/outdoor pool, great breakfast, great social hour ( almost like dinner) - my favorite hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Comfortable, would stay again. Very close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel was just great. The lobby was very updated. The rooms were very clean. The parking was so easy. I would have expected to pay more, so teh value was very high.
Cons: The access gate to leave on one side of the hotel after you have checked out needs better intercom access to be able to get the arm to rise.
Location: Right near the exit for the interstate.