Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Just needed a place to stay for the night..... it was nice and right off the interstate..... I wouldn't pay more than 100 for the room it was clean and nice but nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Friendly, efficient check-in. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Excellent free breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Accommodating in all ways!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The room, the drinks and meal at dinner time, the availability of popcorn, and the yummy breakfast.
My sister and I had to quickly find a place to stay when attending a family funeral. I found the Drury Inn and Suites in Marietta online, and I'm so glad I did. The Inn was in a great location for all the services we attended, and the room was a good price and very nice. We especially appreciated the food and drinks that were provided in the early evening. Everything was very tasty. The popcorn machine was a nice touch treat when we wanted a snack. The breakfast was great too. I have recommended this Inn to others already!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love this hotel chain!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff, amenities and that it is pet friendly!
Cons: Nothing...
Location: It's Atlanta...google it;) Tons to do!
This is our second time staying in Drury Inn & Suites and we just love it and look for them now when we are going out of town as they have GREAT amenities and are pet friendly! We stayed in the Atlanta hotel this time and couldn't be more pleased! The staff fixed my mistake that I had made through my expedia booking and they didn't have to do that but I will be forever grateful that they did. We will be back as we hope to move to the area at some point so will be taking lots of trips and will be staying at the Drury Inn in Atlanta no doubt:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wonderful experience at this hotel. I am very picky ... this facility was extremely clean and had everything you could ask for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent little place to stay!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Great staff and nice lobby
Cons: Morning coffee
Location: Nearby to downtown Atlanta but not in the middle of the mess.
This hotel is a pleasant surprise. Low cost and very nice ambiance. The staff were excellent and super nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Union NJ

Very Hospitable

Posted Nov 23, 2016
All of the staff made you feel welcome. The second day they made you feel like you were family, they not only remember your name but your plans from the previous day's discussion. Delicious breakfast, dinner meal and drinks. Popcorn snack, coffee and tea all included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This was our first experience traveling with our dog. The hotel is very accommodating to pet owners. The property is very clean and well maintained with comfortable rooms. The breakfast and the afternoon happy hour were both appreciated. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

accepts pets

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed and accepts pets
Location: right off the highway-great location
Very pet friendly, nice breakfast comfortable beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure why trip advisor rates so high!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The lady at check-in was happy and pleasant.
Cons: The room size, lighting, windows, price compared to other hotels.
Dark, dreary room with a small window. Could use new furniture.