Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austell, GA

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 5, 2016
If you're looking for cheap and clean this is a good place. Mattress is terrible, sheets came off the bed from being stretched out. The room was large, but just very old and outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and great price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel and reasonably priced . Was attending an event at the Georgia World Congress center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It is just okay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Traver
The breakfast is not good. And the decorations is old and without tissues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach

Overall good stay for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Breakfast doesn't have a lot of choices, Staff is great, parking good, closed to where we needed to be. Spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Love the location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I love that it is in walking distance to Six Flags and the rooms are huge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

My car was broken into on my last day there.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The entire top floor was literally over 80 degree and the lobby was nice and cool. The room was good size, the free breakfast was ok for a trucker on the go not for me and my two little ones. The last day of our stay my truck was broken into and I was livid I will never stay here again! although the hotel manager vacuumed up my children car seats and was apologizing I still would not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Within walking distance to six flags which was nice, we were able to save money on parking at the park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience for one night.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the event I was attending.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved.
Location: I was there for an event so I do not know about things to do nearby.
Clean, quiet, and very friendly staff. Continental breakfast needs some variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, easy access off of highway
Cons: More reliable WiFi, Unclog slow draining plumbing
Location: Six Flags over Georgia right next door but it was closed. Other than that it's a bit of drive to find decent restaurants or things to do nearby.
Basic hotel room. Furniture a little uncomfortable. Drain in bathtub barely worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It smells bad

Posted Apr 16, 2016
It was bad and bed feel bad. It was a smell in the hallway aND I will never go back again