Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Decent Hotel walking distance to Six Flags

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
I loved the fact that we were a short walk to Six Flags, so the location was great! The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. My brother did how ever find two baby roaches in bed with him on our last night!
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We came here for new year's weekend (2016-17). The wifi goes in and out. Despite maps and description, the hotel is not within walking distance of six flags. We had to drive 1/2 mile and then take 2 short turns to park in Wendy's parking lot that was 1/4 from the entrance to the main gate. There was a sock left in our room from a previous tenant. The hotel was 15 min from downtown. Breakfast consisted of DIY waffles, coffee, cereal, fruit juice, honey buns, and muffins. Bed was very comfortable. linen was clean. no sketchy individuals that appear to live there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six flsgs

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was bad.
3 out of 5
by karla

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large but the beds are small.. doubles :). It has a fridge and microwave which we appreciated. The included bfast is nothing but coffee and waffles. Nothing to be excited about. The rooms are all inside so it felt somewhat safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austell, GA

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 5, 2016
If you're looking for cheap and clean this is a good place. Mattress is terrible, sheets came off the bed from being stretched out. The room was large, but just very old and outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and great price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel and reasonably priced . Was attending an event at the Georgia World Congress center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience for the money, room clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It is just okay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Traver
The breakfast is not good. And the decorations is old and without tissues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 minute walk to Six Flags!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night for a quick trip to Six Flags. Pros: Location--we were able to leave our car at the hotel and walk over to Six Flags (5 minute walk). This saved us 20 dollars on the Six Flags parking fee. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They pointed us in the direction of good places to eat and brought us extra towels and washrags when requested. Cons: The breakfast was minimal--a couple of cereals, a waffle maker, packaged muffins. A couple of fruits would have been nice. The room is no frills. My kids didn't like the pillows--said they were too flat. However, for a one-night stay convenient to Six Flags, this place was GREAT!