Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Repaint your walls, update furniture and declarations in hotel, the hotel has an or or as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly from Blue Springs

Definitely recommend!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I brought 41 high school A&P students to 6 Flags and the Body Exhibit. We stayed at Econo Lodge Douglasville. The owner was SO nice, it is very clean , comfortable and quiet. The breakfast had fresh fruit and was good.
5 out of 5
by Melody from Warner Robins, GA

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was good, I was just disappointed with the breakfast. Although it was continental it was very sparse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a terribly nice hotel, but it was cheap and for one night it was adequate.
1 out of 5
by Hunt

Awful!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty mediocre. Our whole floor REAKED of pot. And children ran up and down the halls and the front desk was inattentive. The breakfast was awful and not very broad. I would not stay here again. Not worth $91
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
This hotel is just awful. From the time I checked in, the TV wasn't working. Also, the smell in the hallway is terrible. The environment is very noisy. I couldn't get any rest because of the noise. They don't have much breakfast but cereal, pastries, boiled eggs, and you have to make your own breakfast. I will never ever visit this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by viviana from New York

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint I have is the Tv worked sometimes should look into upgrading tvs everything else was fabulous