Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Clean hotel, great for business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The hotel was nice, bedroom was big and clean. Staff was friendly. The cable had a lot of channels. However the Internet was not working great and walls are fine so I could hear my neighbor when he was watching TV or talking...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A well run no frills basic hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Nice location. Nice management. Will happily stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Just needed a place to sleep from driving all day. Room was ok. Front desk clerk was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Brenda M. from Birmingham

Home Away From Home

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was awesome. It was about 5 minutes from the location I came to visit. I would recommend this hotel this was a great stay and i will be back.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from memphis

good room

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was kinda big, only 3 small pillows on bed, parking is very tight, besides that good for jus a weekend stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good room overall at a fair price, but bed was uncomfortable, and the thermostat didn't work properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dacia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice rooms. Not updated, but decent. Firm mattresses which we like. Room temp perfect without need to change. Quiet neighborhood. Cons: limited parking, breakfast ends early