Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair everywhere, unknown liquids on the walls

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Absolutely horrible, pubic hair everywhere, liquids splattered on walls, people's shoes/clothes left behind? Horrible
4 out of 5
by jon

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room. Peaceful area, nice breakfast space, friendly staff. Good value.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarence B

Great value

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Facility was excellent as was staff. Great value.I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

where is the breakfast coffee?

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
OK hotel but in need of a deep cleaning. good price. out of coffee at 8 am. poor breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Basic but Adequate

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Let's get down to brass tax from the onset: this is a very basic hotel with no frills or opulance but has all the necessities needed for a transitory guest. I simply needed a on night stay before closing on my home and all I cared about was price, location and wi-fi, this hotel checked all the boxes in that regard. The staff was very courteous and cordial throughout my stay. The hotel itself is older and some areas could use a good brooding and/or dusting. The furnishings in the room are very old and show outward signs of wear. On the plus side the bathroom was nice and; the bathtub/shower inlay was probably only a year old if that. It's only got two floors so there is not a lot of traffic to speak of and the general area is nice. Additional pluses are the wifi which was fast and allowed me to do professional work and the tv had a lot more channels than i expected which was great. The bedding was clean but again the headboard had seen better days. If I may summate, I am a no-fuss kind of guy and this hotel, despite the shortcomings noted, served its intended purpose. If I needed to sleep a few nights away from home in the Marietta and save a few bucks on lodging I would likely stay here again. C.N.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Nice, Quiet Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The staff was courteous and helpful. The cleaning staff people were also friendly.
Cons: Our bed was not too supportive. Firmer would have been good.
Location: Near all the freeway connections. Easy to get around.
Even though this hotel is located on a fairly busy street, it was a very quiet stay. We were there for three nights, and it just never got noisy.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Halls smell of cigarette smoke but the room was fine. New carpet and bath. Felt a little uneasy about the area, but had no problems. Hair dryer didn't work, had to use another vacant room to dry my hair. For the price it was fine for a one night stay.