Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Clean and friendly but smelled like smoke

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Not a bad experience as the room was clean and the staff were polite... but the room did smell stale and faintly of smoke. My wife was sneezing throughout the night and we both woke up with stuffed up sinuses. We'd consider it again, but wouldn't necessarily recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Molded coffee in pot, 3 towels for 4 people, poor wifi service, firecrackers noises outside 3 times late at night. Otherwise ok - accommodating when Hotels.com reservation did not show up in computer before we arrived or by the next morning either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan from Illinois

I would stay there again

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick stop to get some sleep. Overall it was nice. Not really fancy, but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall from Waco, TX

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable and quite satisfactory. For a simple overnight stay it is adequate and quite economical. I recommend it and will stay there again if necessary. My only complaint is that the handle to flush the commode was broken which I hope they repair soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clint from Bryan, TX

Sleepless in Marrietta

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not clean. WiFi was spotty. Uncomfortable bed and couch. Improperly repaired ceiling. Halls and elevator smelled like old curry. Horrible! Stay away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Columbus

Good price for a room for the night.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here when I took my daughter to see a concert in Atlanta. The room was clean, although there was an odor in the elevator and hallway. Dropped my driver's license in the floor and I guess the cleaning person did not find them, but the next person to check into the room did, and found me on facebook to return my license. ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Kentucky

ok for the price - average older hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
average older hotel. Hot inside all areas including room until AC caught up and the room furnishing were old but pretty clean. Stayed one night because it was where we needed to be in the morning and the price was right. front desk Service was fine as well.