Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive place to stay after arriving on a late nigh tflight
Cons: Hot water, wifi, and needs better bedding
This hotel is conveniently located and near the airport, and that's about all it has going for it. The room was clean but there as no hot water in the morning for us to take a shower. Also the wifi did not work. The bedding was also not the most comfortable. The a/c, however, worked very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

This hotel is an affordable place to stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This was an affordable place to stay. It is located very close to the airport and I was able to use the free shuttle to get from the airport to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

pas cher,pas très propre

Posted May 30, 2015
mais au moins,il y avait une navette de,et a l'aeroport
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tara from Charlotte, NC

Bad experience

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival,the hotel clerk was not friendly and slow to respond to my needs.Later that day, I requested a remote that worked for the television in my room but never received it. However, the lady that cleaned my room was very nice and helpful. Overall the hotel staff was not friendly and the hotel itself was not in good condition. I did not feel safe staying there. I will not stay at this hotel again nor recommend any one else to stay there either. As I reflect, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmie from Cleveland

STAYING AT A DUMP

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
My experience here was absolutely HORRIBLE!!!! Switched rooms 4 times just to get a working air conditioning unit just to have NO HOT WATER!!!! Management was horrible the place was kept in horrible conditional would never stay here again!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerry from Denver

Just OK

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
was verry brief. i was told by the driver who picked us up in the morning, that I should rethink my choice to stay there, shoud I come back to Atlanta, again. I didn't have any problems, personaly, but it did look like a pretty scary area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheap motel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was just a place to sleep, nothing much else. Breakfast from a scale of 1 to 10: 2
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from Chattanooga

No es recomendable este hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sólo estuve una noche y no vuelvo,sábanas sucias y hotel en mal estado...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Great affordable hotel, nothing fancy

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: complimentary breakfast, friendly staff, wifi, and cable.
Cons: The pool area.
Location: tons of restaurants, there is a panel of a list of things you can do and eat near by inside your room.
I really enjoyed my experience there. My boyfriend and I was just looking for an affordable room for the weekend. You get what you paid for, the staff there was nice, they respect your privacy, there are tons of restaurants everywhere. PLEASE do not order food over the phone, because they stole our debit card information and started using it to buy things online. That really has nothing to do with the hotel but we did find the number for the place inside of the room. fortunately our bank got everything solved. Other than that I really enjoyed myself, they had free wifi and cable, as well as a mini fridge to use for no extra cost. The complimentary breakfast was delicious as well. I do plan on staying again.