Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Motel lasciato un po' andare, stavano restaurando alcune stanze ma, anche quelle che abbiamo avuto noi erano in condizioni pietose, addirittura la muffa sui muri del bagno, tutto il calcare su accessori vari. il personale carino, le lenzuola pulite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Stay Away!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Gross all around! Cigarette burns on the blankets and TV, mold in the bathroom, and a very bad odor of weed and mildew.
5 out of 5
by william from Spanish Harlem Nyc

My stay at The Econo Lodge.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I fully enjoyed my stay at the Econo Lodge! The staff went well over & above its normal requirements. The morning dest clerk/manager was an absolute joy to relate to! His pleasant yet efficient manner brought a since of security to me!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlanta

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Internett fungerte ikke på rommet. Rommet var skittent med masse hår på badet. Og ingen håndklær. Etterspurte håndklær, resepsjonist lite responderende. Håndklærne ble levert av en søt dame fem timer senere. Gratis shuttle til flyplass, eneste som var bra. Dårlig tv-signal.
4 out of 5
by JONGSUN

혼자 가는건 나쁘지 않음 ㅎ 대신 잠만

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
싼거에 만족 무료셔틀도 굿 시설은....
2 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Aline from San Francisco, CA

what you get for saving a few dollars!!! Economic☹️

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Econo in every possible way! I'd to spend the night because I had to wait for my morning flight to CA, it was cheap but the room was old, scary and dirty, no elevator or ramp. outside smelled bad, even the shuttle to the airport was late though the driver was nice and polite.
1 out of 5
by rufus from Apopka Florida

very poor

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Its was horrible people was rude and rooms wasn't clean as much although we ask not to have room clean for that Saturday .personal wouldn't recommend this hotel to friends.
2 out of 5
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels