Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
No complaints! Very clean, nice staff, big rooms, good breakfast selection, nice pool and gym
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms had no AC

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Paid for a room only to get there & find out that the air conditioner did not work. The room was very hot and uncomfortable. The only thing the staff said they could do it bring in an old small portable box fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations. Loved the public areas for meetings/gatherings.
Cons: Kids under the age of 16 were in the workout room just goofing around on the equipment and were unattended by adults despite signage.
Location: Not a lot of things close by that I was comfortable going to. Not a great area and because I was alone, I was nervous about venturing out too far.
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Room was on the 5th floor and it was quiet. . Free breakfast had a lot of hot and cold variety. Happy hour was nice also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Excellent Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It would have been great to have had our room cleaned early. We waited and the lady skipped our room .
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LaShona

Fabulous Girls Weekend

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, customer service was excellent. Only problem was the toilet and sink stopped up twice but hotel maintenance came a fixed it immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice and fashionable hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This is a nice hotel and the staff are very nice. The breakfast and manager reception is superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Modern amenities, quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We checked in late, but made it down in time to enjoy the relaxing ambiance in the bar area. The rooms were lovely with an L shaped sofa and 2 double beds. We slept comfortably with our family of 5. Lots of outlets to accommodate the chargers. The breakfast omelettes were excellent (a little slow getting them) and the rest of the breakfast was decent. Weve been to many Embassy Suites and this ranks in the top two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and drink selection during evening reception!