Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Was very great!!! Happy Hour was very good!!! Will stay again when I Visit Atl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlanta Trip

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Evelyn at Omelets to Order.. She's a jewel! Very warm and inviting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and went out of there way to be helpful. The hotel lobby is beautiful. Only down side was the indoor pool was closed and my kids were disappointed. They did compinsate us with a credit for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The interior decorations
Cons: Improved not applied here
Location: College park in Atlanta Georgia. .8 miles from Harts field airport
Very nice hotel. Once I was checked in there was no need to go anywhere else. It had everything i need like some resort do. Breakfast is the bomb. Your breakfast is made to order. I love the out door security system. The park space was plenty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longwood, United States of America

Close to the Atlanta Airport with Shuttle Service

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location, room size, amenities, and convenience!
Location: We had an early morning flight and wanted a good, convenient location. I always pick Embassy Suites!
Excellent staff! Very helpful and extremely friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Very convenience to the airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Shower tub was in a very poor condition, Other than that is a very comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very convenient to airport

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Nice staff & perfect location to avoid the traffic. Only down side couldn't apply Hilton points b/c book thru 3rd party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Nothing but nice things to say

Posted May 29, 2016
Nice hotel very close to airport. Friendly staff, the rooms are spacious.... The bed was ultra comfortable, the lobby and overall decor was pretty nice as well, the free cocktail hour was also a plus...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted May 17, 2016
Great happy hour and breakfast. The staff is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: See above, plus enjoyed staff, especially Lawrence at bar. Cocktail and breakfast staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Disappointing that front desk could not find me one 49 cent stamp which I was willing to pay for and indicated that no meter was available for same,
Location: Only there for two nights, April 20 and May 2, enroute to France
Always try to stay at Embassy Suites. Excellent cocktail period and breakfast.